We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful!”
other travellers have booked this property
Front road view of Croft Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front road view of Croft Cottage
Rear view of Croft Cottage (Right of picture) Newcroft cottage on left of picture Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Front road view of Croft Cottage
Rear view of Croft Cottage (Right of picture) Newcroft cottage on left of picture
Lounge
Kitchen
Family Bedroom
Bedroom 2
Dining Room
Free-range chickens in the garden, where you can collect fresh eggs in the morning.
Large garden with secure rear parking, trampoline, football net and racquet games for children
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Dunseverick, Bushmills, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful!”
Reviewed 4 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This gorgeous cottage on the Causeway Coast is a hidden gem. We hosted our extended family for Christmas dinner and everything you could possibly want or need, was available. Maurice (the owner) even provided an extra table so that we could all sit down together. He had thoughtfully decorated the cottage with a christmas tree and other decorations so it felt like home as soon as we arrived. The cottage was spacious and very welcoming and nothing was too much trouble for Maurice and his kind family. We are counting down the days until we can return!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2018
Delighted you enjoyed your stay over the Christmas period. Glad everything went well with the Christmas dinner. I would be happy to have you and your family back anytime in the future.
Kind regards, Maurice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bryan K
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great place to stay to discover the Causeway Coast. Maurice is extremely friendly and helpful. Kids had a great time...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Nov 2017
Hi Bryan,
Glad you all enjoyed your stay in Croft Cottage. I enjoyed having you and all your family. Thank you for your kind words.
Kind regards,
Maurice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2017
Delighted you all enjoyed your stay at Croft Cottages.You will be most welcome back anytime in the future.
Kind regards,
Maurice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Claire C
1 review
“A warm welcome”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Our holiday home was beautifully clean, warm and cosy.
Maurice welcomed us with his own home made and delicious wheaten bread and was always available for help and advice.
The chickens were delightful - one is a Houdini!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2017
Glad you enjoyed your stay and the wheaten bread. It was my late wife's special recipe. Chickens are all still alive and well.
Kind regards,
Maurice.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Sep 2017
Delighted you enjoyed your stay in Croft Cottage. Also hope Stephen's parents enjoyed their trip over from Scotland.
Kind regards,
Maurice
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;