We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great local food for a good price with friendly staff. ”

Agriturismo La Fattoria
Ranked #1 of 17 Restaurants in Limatola
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Great local food for a good price with friendly staff. We have been here a couple of times since we live close by and the local sourced food is great. Also at a good price. We'll be coming back soon! Open from Thursday till Sunday as far as I know...

Date of visit: August 2015
Thank Flyby75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (334)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 335 reviews

Reviewed 14 April 2014

We were heading to Limatola Xmas market, a small market village about 60 km NE far from Naples, in the beautiful Campania countryside.
The owner was very kind to us and could advice for the best local food.
Every was great!!!
We will always advice to anyone travellinbg through Naples and the sorroundings of Caserta and Benevento ...

Date of visit: November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank pcardace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed yesterday via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Agriturismo La Fattoria also viewed

Limatola, Province of Benevento
Caiazzo, Province of Caserta
 
Piana di Monte Verna, Province of Caserta
Sant'Agata de' Goti, Province of Benevento
 
Caserta, Province of Caserta
San Leucio, Caserta
 

Been to Agriturismo La Fattoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing