We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pretty much spot on”
Review of Il Binario Pub

Il Binario Pub
Ranked #1 of 22 Restaurants in Mapello
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$17
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

Being from Belgium, I’m not used to themed café’s or restaurants like here in Italy, so it’s always an experience

The decorations and props are all well placed, from potions to the “living” painting and all 4 houses represented by beautiful banners.

The food wasn’t bad either, tho I think my pizza had a slightly too large amount of cheese, the burgers were however, superb.

All for democratic prices too and a fast and friendly service.

Also, do not be afraid when you hear a screech straight from hell, that’s just their pet parrot.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank jorenl485
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (865)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

3 - 7 of 865 reviews

Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

I have been here trillion times and this place is the very best. Food is great, staff is accommodating and very nice, places is marvelous. I'll always go back to Binario everytime I can and if you're a Potterhead you should definitely go!

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank sneakycat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2016

Well, my friends had told me about the place. Positive comments about it.
First thing, get a call and book a table, because they are always busy.
It's everything amazing, decorating, menu, foods, drinks.
We've ordered a panini and a piadina, perfect, the price, tasty. everything.
And also take a look on the Special Drinks, they are different, tasty and charming.

Date of visit: February 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank flavinhapm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Binario Pub also viewed

Bergamo, Province of Bergamo
Bergamo, Province of Bergamo
 
Mapello, Province of Bergamo
Ambivere, Province of Bergamo
 
Mapello, Province of Bergamo
Alzano Lombardo, Province of Bergamo
 

Been to Il Binario Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing