We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
17
22
14
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17
22
14
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two single beds munich airport free wifi germany reception
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 68 reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Stayed 1 night. Easy to find and good free parking. Short drive  into Munich  airport.  Restuarant and beer house good value. Reception large. Good free WIFI. Room was spacious very clean, and modern. 1 comfortable double bed very clean. Bathroom very clean lovely walkin shower and toiletries.  Would highly recommend and would stay again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marieanddon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 September 2018

Aside from the noise from the adjacent rooms, also very audible noise from the trains passing by on the railway tracks just across the street.
That is, day and night, and with a frequent schedule !
The rooms we had were clearly outdated, with furniture from the early 70's.
Aside from the bed and one cabinet there's just a small table with two chairs.
Sitting on them for more than half an hour is already a challenge.
They dared to charge 129 euro for this kind of room, probably just because it happens to be Oktoberfest. That's double what they normally appear to ask : 64 euro.
The bathroom's heater didn't work at all. There's no fan nor airco in the room, so I guess it will be very hot in summer time.
The staff is very uninterested.

Room tip: Better check for a better hotel.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rat550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

No air conditioning so you have to have the windows open. The bar outside kept going well after hours. I asked the staff to quiet the party of loud men. They would not saying their manager was with the loud party. It's almost 1:30am and I'm still awake due to the noise of drunk men. Stay elsewhere!

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank SP1234Travels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

We have stayed here a few times, and it is our go-to hotel whenever we have an early or late flight out of Munich. The rooms have been newly renovated so they are modern and clean. There is different options to set up your room (double bed, two single beds, add a couch with a pull out bed) and the prices are very reasonable for how close it is to Munich and the airport. We are at the restaurant and we were not diss appointed. The first time we had a buffet with ribs and sides and it was very good, the next time we ordered off the menu and my family and I cleared our plates. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone needed a stop over in the area!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Richie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018 via mobile

We booked our room over the net, book in was easy and quick. The new modern room was very good.
The Wifi was okay it dropped out a fair bit, plenty of off street parking.
We all ate at the Restaurant, the food was great, and they spoke enough english to make the stay an easy and good one.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Peter J C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews