We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply marvellous”
other travellers have booked this property
Private Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private Pool
Master bedroom Lounge / dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
21 reviews
Private Pool
Master bedroom
Lounge / dining room
Geroskipou Beach
Fully equippped kitchen
Shared pool at Aphrodites Springs
Bedroom 2
Al Fresco Dining in the Village Square
4 Star Gold Award
Nearby waterpark
Diving school in Paphos Harbour
Geroskipou Historic Church
Fountains in the Square
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Geroskipou, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shuggy724
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Simply marvellous”
Reviewed 11 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

A superb modern apartment just a couple of minutes walk away from the village centre and just 10 minutes drive from the beach. Spotlessly clean with all the facilities you need. The pool is well maintained with plenty of seating, neighbours are friendly and helpful and there is car parking. Pre-arrival information from George and Cheryl was really helpful too. Very highly recommended and we look forward to visiting again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacq21Sep...
Watford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Celebrating a friend's 60th in the village. ”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

I can honestly say this was the best accommodation I have ever rented. Extremely comfortable exceptionally clean. Supplying everything you could ever need for a self catering holiday. We will defiantly be returning over & over again. Thanks George & Cheryl Carter.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Droitwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
triomari
Kegworth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 29 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Fantastic accommodation in a relaxing, peaceful location!
We had a wonderful break here with our 2 children 9 & 5. Pool was perfect and the children loved the addition of crossing the road and using the large pools whenever they wanted to. Great location, just a short walk into the square (Piazza recommended for food and hospitality - great food!).
Recommend having a car, just a short drive to all Paphos has to offer.
Only thing missing for us was wifi but all in all an excellent holiday here!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan B
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant 5 star +”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Just got back had the time of our lives so relaxing even though we went for a wedding could not ask for more everything you could need and more a short walk into town with some lovely restaurants and the locals were so helpful must say the lemon tree was our favourite , and the taxi driver Andy who was arranged for us by George the owner to pick us up at airport made us welcome as soon as we arrived giving us a cold drink as soon as he meet us (beer or water ) also we we're let down with the car hire phoned Andy and he had one with us in a hour the car hire name is Akis and Maria car hire ltd no hidden extras and will take you back to airport at no charge will be returning to this wonderful apartment with the lovely pool

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole thing
Liked least: No wi fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing