We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (538)
Filter reviews
538 results
Traveller rating
300
205
28
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
300
205
28
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business park business trip health club train station shuttle service a great business hotel leisure centre big tv separate building business area great gym uber ride free shuttle hotel guests min drive basic amenities appointed rooms
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 538 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

I really like the hotel!!!
I spended 6 days with my family in the hotel.
The room, staff, breakfast, gym... Everything is good.
The location is good too. 15 minutes to Lisboa center. ( By car )
I strongly recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Rafael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Rafael B,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Everything is perfect here, very nice people and amazing room with 'design' furniture.
I specially enjoyed the very generous breakfast :), even if it is a bit weird to get cereals from the kids & candies corner :)

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Enydlareg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Dear Enydlareg,

Thank you for taking the time to write such nice comments after your stay with us.
I am truly pleased to hear that we have fulfilled and exceeded your expectation regarding our service, facilities and breakfasts. Our Team's main goal is to offer each Guest's stay an unforgettable experience.
It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and I do hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oeiras.

Regards

Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

After a lot of travel, we found the Hotel comfortable for a nights stay. Would have liked to stay longer. No tea coffee maker and basic amenities. Breakfast was good. The Wifi was good and a pleasant stay after our Morocco trip.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mangal2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Mangal,

Thank you very much for the preference given to Lagoas Park Hotel.
We do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the Lagoas Park Hotel in the near future.
Yours sincerely,
Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Parking included, breakfast was very good but no omelette maker was present. Pillows were not great, but for 1 night it was OK. Good place to stopover and move on. Service was of a good standard. Bathroom set up was interesting.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Nordic F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margarida U, Front Office Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Nordic,
Thank you for taking the time to post your review following your stay at the Lagoas Park Hotel.
It was indeed a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We look forward to welcome you again in the near future.
Yours sincerely,
Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

Nice modern hotell especially designed for conferences. Rooms were comfortable and the food was good (but expensive compared with normal Portuguese prices). Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was not ideal and taxi is required in order to visit Lisbon.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank Rune H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margarida U, Front Office Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2018

Dear Rune,

Thank you very much for your nice words about our Hotel. We are pleased to acknowledge that your stay in Lagoas Park Hotel was really good.

We do hope to have the great honor of welcoming you in a very near future.

Yours sincerely,
Margarida Umbelino

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews