We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Real Oeiras(Oeiras)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$280
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Solar Palmeiras(Paco de Arcos)
US$140
US$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amazonia Jamor Hotel(Linda-a-Velha)
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
US$184
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$144
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
US$125
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
288
192
26
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
288
192
26
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness parkbusiness triphealth clubtrain stationshuttle servicea great business hotelleisure centreseparate buildingbusiness areafree shuttlegreat gymlisbon city centeruber ridelarge tvmin drivebasic amenitiesappointed rooms
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 511 reviews
Reviewed 10 February 2018

No frills hotel with surprisingly good food. Bedrooms are dated and could do with updating but large and clean and in reasonable repair . Helpful staff and excellent location for science park make it ideal.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled on business
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Margarida U, Sub Chefe Reception at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 February 2018

Dear Christine,
Thank you very much for taking a little bit of your time to post your review about our Hotel.
Concerning your comments about our rooms we inform you that, this year, we are going to update them.
We do hope that we can look forward to welcoming you back to the Lagoas Park Hotel in the near future.

Yours sincerely,
Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017 via mobile

I stayed here whilst on a business trip visiting our office . Location is about half an hour form the airport in a business park. Check in fast and efficient . My room was on the top floor good size room very comfortable bed plenty of pillows.

Good size tv mini bar air conditioning bathrobes and a good size bath and shower . No noise form corridors or neighbours . Good bar area with good service drinks brought to your seat.

Breakfast was very good great selection of hot and cold food pastries and plenty of tea coffee cereals juices . Check out fast and efficient and hotel is very clean helpful staff .

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 December 2017
Google Translation

Estimado Dean,

Muito obrigado pelo tempo que dispensou na apreciação dos nossos serviços e pelas simpáticas palavras que nos fez chegar. É uma enorme satisfação saber que a sua estadia neste hotel foi do seu inteiro agrado.
A sua opinião é um incentivo ao nosso desejo de melhorar constantemente os nossos serviços e, nesta perspetiva, esperamos poder continuar a surpreendê-lo.
Contamos, em breve, com a sua visita numa das nossas unidades.
Com os melhores cumprimentos,
Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017 via mobile

stayed here 12th December can’t fault anything with this hotel. The reception staff Rita was very pleasant and professional.Sandra in restaurant.Peaceful calm hotel!it was my birthday and hotel made it special!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
Thank arcticnead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Dear Guest,

I’ve felt amazing reading your wonderful review, for which I thank you so much. Allow me to thank you sincerely on behalf of all the staff members.
We will share your comments with the persons mentioned.
Your enthusiasm for our Hotel is very much appreciated and so we hope to have the honor of welcoming you back at the Lagoas Park Hotel .

Yours sincerely,
Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

Comfortable rooms, with great facilities.

Wine is reasonably priced, which is unusual these days, as so many restaurants and hotels rip you off.

Staff were lovely and had impeccable manners, nothing was too much trouble and all done with a genuine smile.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gareth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Dear Gareth,

Thank you for taking the time to write such nice comments after your stay with us.
I am truly pleased to hear that we have fulfilled and exceeded your expectation regarding our service, facilities and breakfasts. Our Team's main goal is to offer each Guest's stay an unforgettable experience.
It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and I do hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel on your next visit to Oeiras,

Regards
Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

I stay at this hotel a lot for business trips to Lisbon. It’s a very modern, clean hotel. Very bright and airy. Staff are superb, very friendly and efficient. Location suitability depends on where you’re going (obviously). It’s roughly half way between Lisbon and Cascais. It’s about 25 mins from downtown Lisbon which isn’t great if you’re a tourist. But it’s very close to the Lagoas business area.

Rooms are clean and spacious so no complaints there. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to and from local businesses, shopping centres, beach, train station etc. but you need to book a place.

The gym is NOT part of the hotel building. You have to go across the road to a separate building. You get a token card from the hotel reception. Gym is fantastic though with a huge pool.

Overall a great choice and I highly recommend it.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank daveincork
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro M, Manager at Lagoas Park Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at Lagoas Park Hotel.
We are grateful for your kind comments regarding our hotel. It is a pleasure to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important and it will be taken into consideration. Looking forward to your next visit, we wish you all the best.
Regards
Pedro Mamede

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews