We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably the best food on Havelock Island.”
Review of Aao Ji Khaao Ji

Aao Ji Khaao Ji
Price range: US$3 - US$7
Description: .
Restaurant details
Description: .
Reviewed 5 March 2021

As a tourist, we are all in a dilemma of where to eat and where not. It's about the restaurant and also about the taste that we are actually searching for. Aao Ji Khaao Ji is the best restaurant that fulfills both needs i.e. the best place on Havelock to have food and the taste which reminds of the homemade food. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Shekhr19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daksh B, Manager at Aao Ji Khaao Ji, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Thank you for the kind review. We are always happy to serve you :)
Please visit again and recommend to your friends also

Much Love
- Aao Ji Khao Ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2021 via mobile

Excellent food with great quality n quantity.Best food experience in Havelock island.We've been hovering for 3 days but can't get the quality desi food experience. But here we satisfied our craving for an excellent meal

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank Sightseer09554678218
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daksh B, Manager at Aao Ji Khaao Ji, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Thank you for the kind review. We are always happy to serve you :)
Please visit again and recommend to your friends also

Much Love
- Aao Ji Khao Ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

In the midst of all the sea food chaos , the only place in havelock which will serve you the finest quality of North Indian delicacies and provide you with soul satisfying meals and The owner is just a cherry on the cake.

Date of visit: February 2021
2  Thank sonalic292
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daksh B, Manager at Aao Ji Khaao Ji, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Thank you for the kind review. We are always happy to serve you :)
Please visit again and recommend to your friends also

Much Love
- Aao Ji Khao Ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

This place serves the best food out of the whole town, the only restraunt i liked in Andaman with great meals, best service and pocket friendly. You will get smooth wifi access which is very unlikely in comparison to other places in Andaman. Mr. Sidhu (the owner) is such a pure soul, people like him are very tough to find these days.

Date of visit: February 2021
4  Thank CSJAGGI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daksh B, Manager at Aao Ji Khaao Ji, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Thank you for the kind review. We are always happy to serve you :)
Please visit again and recommend to your friends also

Much Love
- Aao Ji Khao Ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Sidhu is one of the most amazing host i have came across. Being a travel blogger myself i had so many experiences but Sidhu with his topclass hospitality has changed the meaning of HOST for me.

The food at his restaurant was not only the savior for me as being a hard core North Indian i was finding it hard to find food that can touch my taste buds.

I shall give all the stars out 10 if possible for the awesome food and for welcoming me with his sweet smile and helping nature

He not only feed me with the most delicious food but helped me with all the bookings and other things during my stay in Havlock

Date of visit: February 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank DeeptiG159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daksh B, Manager at Aao Ji Khaao Ji, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2021

Thank you for the kind review. We are always happy to serve you :)
Please visit again and recommend to your friends also

Much Love
- Aao Ji Khao Ji

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Aao Ji Khaao Ji? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.