We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Pleasant Afternoon

We went just to try a couple of their wines and stayed for a delicious wood fired pizza and a glass... read more

Reviewed 6 October 2018
Denise B
,
Perth, Australia
via mobile
Saturday lunch in the sun

First time visit, will definitely return! Was invited by a friend to have lunch there. Started off... read more

Reviewed 22 September 2018
Paula T
,
Stockholm, Sweden
via mobile
Read all 19 reviews
  
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
16
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
16
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cold meats pleasant afternoon gin bar saturday lunch bottle of wine salad swan valley scoopon platter sparkling cheese range vines wineries winery wines
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 1 September 2018

Had lunch at Pandemonium today. Thoroughly enjoyed everything about the whole place. Lovely well priced range of wines and very generous platters. Little ones loved their pizza. Something for all. Very family friendly.
We'll be back soon.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbuck1545, Owner at Pandemonium Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thanks Michael for your review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed your experience at Pandemonium Estate.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Very quaint setting in vineyard just of Great northern highway. Easy to find. Greeted by owner, with wine tasting first before being seated. Chose a table outside next to the wood fire pizza oven. Atmosphere was very relaxing. Amazing antipasto platter accompanied by a bottle of wine, made for a very pleasant afternoon. Would DEFINETLY recommend and will be going back for sure.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank joyg646
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbuck1545, Owner at Pandemonium Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thanks ever so much for your lovely review. We're glad that you enjoyed your visit to Pandemonium Estate and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

Have visited this winery a couple of times over the past two years. It’s a fantastic place with great wines, pizza and platters. Happy friendly staff and the owners are fantastic. Well worth visiting

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Sharon K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbuck1545, Owner at Pandemonium Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thanks Sharon for taking the time to review your experience at Pandemonium Estate. It's great to know you have always had a good time here.
We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018 via mobile

We visited Pandemonium Estate at the weekend and were very pleasantly surprised. A very warm and friendly atmosphere and Brett was knowledgeable and inspiring nothing seemed too much trouble. The food platter I shared with my husband was delightful the perfect accompaniment to the wine tasting. Would definitely recommend a visit.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank P1562AJjulied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbuck1545, Owner at Pandemonium Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thanks for the recommendation and lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

Went for a platter and couldn’t fault the food, wine and staff. Definately be back, nice to be in such a warm welcoming place that’s down to earth for a change! Thanks team :)

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Daybreak111111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mbuck1545, Owner at Pandemonium Estate, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2018

Thanks for your lovely review - we're thrilled that you enjoyed your visit to Pandemonium Estate. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews