We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
162
182
29
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
182
29
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews morning breakfast excellent restaurant one night gym business centre english facilities wifi
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017

This Best Western offers a fantastic breakfast for a fantastic price. The Spa is absolutely top Notch! The rooms are quite nice. It offers a great experience. Superb restaurants are close by too. Convenient to the autostrada!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Garvp175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2017

Easy to find, accessible ample parking. Room was comfortable enough although warm - perhaps air conditioning wasn't on yet. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast well done and kitchen will prepare hot food while you wait. Close enough to Forli to get into town quickly. We found very honest pricing per night.
Morning breakfast hours - they were not ready at the start time so we had to wait. WiFi was intermittent. Bit of a walk to get to the centre of Forli. Television only transmits in Italian without the possibility of selecting English.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Dario954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Excellent hotel good environment. I have a chance to stay 01 night there. Good rooms with good services. Wide range of items in breakfast menu. Also they have very big parking area in the hotel. Overall services are very good.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank khurram295414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed one night for business. This the third or fourth time I have stayed at this hotel. Rooms are clean and comfortable although rather soulless. The restaurant is very good for dinner. Breakfast is also excellent. Staff in the dining room are attentive.
This visit was spoiled for me by the poor wifi. I stayed on 3rd floor and wifi was slow to connect and frequently dropped out. This is a business hotel and they need to improve their wifi. It seems to be getting worse

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank adrianbaker2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We stayed here for one night and it was a lovely oasis of calm...great rooms, nice bar...good breakfast ..all very comfortable, nice helpful staff...we ate at a restaurant close by booked for us by a friend and the hotel very kindly ordered taxis for us.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindsay p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews