We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”
Review of Il Fienile

Il Fienile
Ranked #20 of 382 Restaurants in Forli
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$17 - US$37
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Il Fienile è un ristorante pizzeria che, da tempo, riserva a tutti i suoi clienti una calda ospitalità e una cucina fatta di sapori autentici e genuini. Immerso nel verde, il ristorante ha sede in una antica casa colonica, oggi ristrutturata, con annesso fienile. Proprio quest'area, oggi, è utilizzata come dehors esterno per i mesi caldi. Inoltre, in questa cornice così suggestiva, il Fienile ha anche un'area giochi a disposizione dei più piccoli e dei loro accompagnatori. La struttura è dotata di area bimbi all’interno per i periodi invernali ed un’apposita area all’esterno nei mesi estivi. Il Ristorante offre menù di carne e di pesce, completati dalle delizie della tradizione romagnola e offre una lista pizze rigorosamente cotte in forno.
Reviewed 19 November 2017 via mobile

We pass through Forli twice a year and always make a point of eating here.
It is always a very busy place, whichever night you go, and the atmosphere is buzzing with families and friends eating together.
Food is excellent; freshly prepared and huge helpings. Desserts are to die for and all freshly made.
Oh, and it's child and dog friendly.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank SandLHunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 1,379 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016

a very wide choice in the menu. The pizza was really good, I really appreciated the dough and the dressing....
My friend had fried fish: good quality and quantity.
The garden is really roomy, with a kids area.

Date of visit: June 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Enrico T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2015 via mobile

Nice big place, with normal standard pizza. Nothing special in the pizza. Ideal for big groups. Customer service is good.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank Simo_Ally_McBeal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2015 via mobile

Food was very good portions monstrous and service great. Was a real find by surprise for us. Would returnbagain. rreturn

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank JMannella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2015

The quality of everything I ate was very good.If you go for a pizza, I would certainly recommend the upgrade to a 7 cereals flour, something I had never tasted before. Service is at good level and quantities are consistent. Price is reasonable for what you get. If you have kids, there's a playing area in the private garden.

Date of visit: July 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank davesax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Fienile also viewed

Forli, Province of Forli-Cesena
Forli, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Forli, Province of Forli-Cesena
Forli, Province of Forli-Cesena
 
Forli, Province of Forli-Cesena
Forli, Province of Forli-Cesena
 

Been to Il Fienile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing