We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vilamoura, Quarteira, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ayoffiong
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great place to stay!!!”
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My husband, daughter and I had a great time in Vilamoura. Accommodation was clean and pleasant to stay in. We more or less had the pool
To ourselves. Peaceful area to stay as well but not too far away from the Marina. We really enjoyed our stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Many thanks for your positive review, we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saraoloug...
1 review
“Wonderful Villa, real Home from Home.”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed in Casa Golf Gardens for 2 weeks in August, and had a wonderful stay.
The villa is fabulous, and the best we've stayed in during our 7 visits to Vilamoura. Extremely clean and home from home with everything you could need and more. The outside living is beautiful, with a south facing terrace with lovely furniture and only a few steps away from the pool, and an equally lovely front balcony where we had breakfast each morning in the sunshine.
A nice quiet location but only a 10 minute drive to the marina, perfect!
The games rooms were fantastic & kept my daughter entertained for hours. A real asset to the villa.
Michelle and her staff we extremely friendly and made the entire process very easy, thankyou.
We have already recommended the villa to friends & family & will definitely be back our selves. Thankyou for an excellent stay!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2017
Many thanks to Sara and her family. Delighted that they all enjoyed and we look forward to welcoming them back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curious70...
1 review
“Perfect family friendly property”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The property location was perfect for us. The property is of an extremely high standard with all mod cons available. The amenities on site were excellent and easily accessible from the rear of the property. Pool was maintained daily. We will visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2017
Many thanks for your positive feedback Mark, delighted to hear you all enjoyed and we look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing