We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Service with a friendly family

I booked Q&P Algarve Travel via facebook. I had previously recommended them to friends who had used... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Wander809544
,
Cork, Ireland
Excellent service

My sister, niece and I booked Fabio for all our transportation needs while on our holiday. Airport... read more

Reviewed 9 June 2018
Karen D
,
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 15 reviews
  
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
13
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fabio seater punctual taxis company
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2017

After your flight to Faro you want to get to your hotel. We found the service friendly and helpful, the mini-bus was nearly full and everyone seemed to be happy.
We got off at Quarteira,

Thank Terrence C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Fabio & Rafael
We're an absolute pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble for them. We used their services to and from Faro as well as visits to Val de Lobo and other places. Our families will all highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks very much and hope to see you next year. Peter Dickinson & Parry family

Thank PeterD6619
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael N, Manager at QP Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for the kind words!
It was 100% our pleasure.

See you next year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017

I found this company based on other recommendations on TripAdvisor.

My friends had flown out earlier to our villa and were having problems with the local taxis - i.e. not answering their phones, not willing to go short distances, etc.

When I arrived, I decide to call QP transfers to arrange a taxi. The call was answered immediately by someone who spoke excellent English (my Portugese is limited to Oi and Obrigada!!)

The driver arrived on time in a 7 seater - ideal - and also came and collected us.

We used this company on another occasion - again very punctual and came and collected us.

Would highly recommend if visiting Vilamoura

Thank elmac40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael N, Owner at QP Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We do out best to provide a good transportation experience while in Portugal.
Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile

Fabio and Rafael were absolutely fantastic. We used them on numerous occasions for our two weeks in Vilamoura. I have never come across a taxi company that was so punctual and professional. Bang on time every time. Their English was impeccable and their driving was superb. We always felt very safe and I can't recommend them highly enough. We will not hesitate to use them again when we return to Vilamoura. We used the 7 seater mostly and no trip was too much trouble. Try them, you will not be disappointed.
Thank you very much guys

1  Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael N, Owner at QP Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2017

Its our pleasure John! Thank you for the kind review.
Hope to see you back in Vilamoura next year

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Fabio picked us up on time from the airport and even called my mobile to let me know exactly where he was waiting. Didn't just drop us off at the apartment but carried in the luggage.
During the week we used their service (Fabio and his brother Rafael) frequently and they were always on time and very helpful.
Would definitely recommend....

Thank KimberleyGNorwich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael N, Gestor at QP Transfers, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2017

Thank you for the review Kimberley! Hope to see you in a near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews