We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"FANTASTICO"”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View of Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View of Villa
Pool Deck Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Front View of Villa
Pool Deck
Lounge
Swimming Pool
Jacuzzi
Jacuzzi
Front Terrace
Front Terrace
Front Terrace
Sunrise view from Villa
Villa View
Sun Room
Kitchen/Dining
Lounge
Kitchen/Dining
Hall
Main Bedroom
Main Bedroom
Hall
Spare Bedroom 1
Spare Bedroom 2
Spare Bedroom 3
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 3
Bathroom 3
Entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Marsascala, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
DESTROYTH...
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“"FANTASTICO"”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Could not have asked for more, beautifully finished villa in an amazing area located on the bay in Marsacala, the sea is 20 meters from your door and recommend a dip in the morning! only a 5 minute walk along the bay to the bars and restaurants, 5-10 minute drive finds you at St Michael's bay or St Peters pool. The agent and the owner are lovely people there to assist if and when you need.

Note- make sure you state exactly how many people are staying as we had a slight problem on arrival with the number of beds, although the ad stated sleeps 8, there were 6 of us coming in from abroad and 2 friends from Malta staying so the misunderstanding resulted in only 6 beds and one room locked with the further 2 beds which we had to pay an extra €200 to unlock!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lcook16
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastically located villa for our first time in Malta”
Reviewed 22 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

A group of 7 of us stayed at this villa early September 2015. We had a fantastic time, Alison welcomed us and was so helpful answering any questions we had in the lead up to our holiday and David introduced himself and was also incredibly helpful.

It was our first time in Malta and what a beautiful country! We all fell in love. The villa is beautifully located by a harbour in which you can swim in, which we often did of a morning. It's so spacious and we enjoyed many a meal on the front terrace. It came perfectly equipped, the pool and Jacuzzi were perfect additions and kept many of us occupied throughout the day.

We were within easy traveling distance to many other spots too and tried many of the beautiful restaurants which were within walking distance around the harbour.

We cant wait to come back to Malta and would definitely stay here again if we did. I cannot recommend it enough!

Thank you Alison & David!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wparrishc...
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great spot!”
Reviewed 1 September 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I travelled here with a group of friends and could not have been happier. The house is ideally located for a simple, relaxing holiday (right in front of a rocky beach). The pool and the hot tub made it hard to leave the house though! Alison and David were very helpful and always available for any need that we had. If you're looking for a great place to stay in Malta, look no further!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tomi E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jun 2018
Hello Tomi and Everyone!

Thank you very much for your review. Glad that you had time to relax and enjoy a bit of sun too, but was disappointed that you did not mention that you wished to use the BBQ. This is usually rented out for a minimum fee to cover gas and cleaning costs, as our helpers usually have quite a hard time restoring it after so many cook-outs! : ) Marsaskala offers a quiet getaway from the tourist rush and all that come here seek tranquillity, great food and relaxation. Thank you for leaving everything in great order. You are very respectful and hope to welcome you again soon.

All at Villa Fioremar
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing