We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“An fantastically looked after villa, by a family...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Sunflower Ville

The new look at Sunflower Ville
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The new look at Sunflower Ville
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The new look at Sunflower Ville
Bbq fun
Lovely surrounding features
Fountain in outside area
Kitchen
Living
Master bedroom with en-suite
Double bedroom
Bedroom sleeps 2
Bathroom
Clear waters in Marsascala
Beautiful scenes in Marsascala
Marsascala Promenade
Playing field in Marsascala
Playing fueld in Marsascala
The Three Cities 15 mins by car
Historical Three Citirs by night
Smart City 15 minutes drive from the house
More from Smart City
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Marsascala, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angela P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An fantastically looked after villa, by a family who went above and beyond to make sure we had an amazing holiday!”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The house is stunning with everything we needed. We could happily move in :-). Brigette and the whole family went out of their way to make sure we felt welcome and had everything we needed , going above and beyond anything we expected. We can not thank brigette enough for making our holiday so special :-). The kids even made new friends! You arrive as guests. .you leave feeling like family :-). Awesome home, awesome manager and fantastic country!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condition of everything was immaculate.
Liked least: No air con
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Aug 2015
Thankyou so much for your lovely words. We are so happy to know that your stay in Malta will never be forgotten :-) It has been a real pleasure having you as our guests and yes we strive to make our guests feel like family and have a memorable time while on holiday :-) Give our greetings to all and take care x
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sc123651
Melbourne, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful villa with all the luxury and comfort you need for a wonderful holiday.”
Reviewed 23 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Our stay at this beautiful, exceeded our expectations. The villa was immaculately presented providing all the comfort one needs for a wonderful holiday. Did not wont to leave. The hosts are such caring people who ensured our stay was comfortable and enjoyable. I highly recommend this accommodation. You will truly be impressed. I will be telling everyone about thus place. It was fantastic.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
I am so happy to hear that you had a great time at our home. It has been a pleasure for us to assist you and we also enjoyed your company. We pride in treating our guests as family :-) Take care of your lovely self and family :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Extraordi...
1 review
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2018
Thankyou for your positive feedback and thankyou for staying at our house! Au revoir :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah N
Paris, France
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
Thankyou for your positive feedback and we are very happy you had a great time at our house. Yes, since your stay was of 9 days the heating would be expensive. We tried to cover our part and also provided lots of carpets so the house feels warmer and cosy. We would have been very willing to provide any missing utensils if we were made aware. Hope to see you again soon and thank you for choosing to stay at us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explorer5...
1 review
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our house and would have you back anytime :-) very nice people who took care of our house too!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing