We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,769)
Filter reviews
3,769 results
Traveller rating
2,980
589
160
34
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,980
589
160
34
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews asterias restaurant savvas papantoniou pool bar main bar special thanks restaurant manager animation team side sea view all inclusive package private pool pebble beach main building special mention wedding planner relaxing holiday rhodes town fresh orange juice
Filter
Updating list...
762 - 767 of 3,769 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2016

We are leaving this hotel tomorrow after spending 7 fantastic days. The hotel staff are all so friendly they can't do enough for you and make your stay special. The amenities are great from the pool bars to the restaurants. The beach is very stoney but that didn't put us off going down to use the hotels sun beds. Would recommend this hotel to couples who want to get away from it all and stay in a very well run friendly hotel.

Room Tip: Private villas with private heated pool and side sea view are lovely.
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Julia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Dear Julia,

Thank you visiting Atrium Palace and for taking the time to share your lovely review.

It is satisfying to read that we exceeded your expectations. We are delighted that you enjoyed our amenities and services.

We highly appreciate your recommendation and we do hope to have the pleasure of being of service to you in the near future.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Me and my wife have been to Rhodes several times and tried few hotels west and east coast of Rhodes. No doubt, Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort is the best, located in a very peaceful place yet 10 minutes ride from Lindos, next to an amazing beach with crystal blue water offering also a variety of very nice swimming pools.The place is very peaceful, the hotel staff is outstanding - very friendly and helpful.

As for the food - endless choice of appetizers Greek specialties and main courses. Dedicated staff, polite and professional!
The service is personal and I would like to thank personally, Christos our dinner restaurant dedicated waiter that did not save any effort to make us comfortable during dinner and looked after every detail, as well as Savvas Papantoniou the Maitre d'hotel for the attention and personal approach to the restaurant guests.

No doubt that the Hotel as well as the staff make the Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa a place you would like to come back to and recommend to your friends.

Room Tip: Pool view for adults, ground for families
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mironlivneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Dear valued guest,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your amazing review.

It is a delight to read that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. It is our main aim to provide luxury relaxing holidays and we are glad that we achieved it. The food is, indeed, of great variety and of excellent quality. It is an undeniable fact that the staff is extremely attentive and genuine. We will make sure to share your valuable feedback to everybody you mentioned above.

We highly appreciate your recommendation and we would be delighted to accommodate you again at the Atrium Palace or one of our sister hotels.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Styaed in June 2016 with my friend, many thanks to Elena Kazanskaya for addressing all our questions, individual approach and making our stay just perfect. Also, we would like to thank Mario for evening entertainment programms. Definely choice for next season!

Regards, Marina D. and Olga S. !

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Marina777D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2016

Dear Marina and Olga,

Thank you for taking the time to post about your experience at Atrium Palace.

We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us. Indeed, all the staff is very friendly and caring. We will make sure to pass your kind words to everybody you mentioned above.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future at Atrium Palace or one of our sister hotels.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We would definitely recommend this for a quiet getaway and the hotel staff/amenities were excellent (I would say it is a good 4*).
However, despite it having it's own amazing private beach, the location is very isolated so there was nowhere to visit/venture/explore - within walking distance. With exception of the amazing Konstantin restaurant across the road.
Lindos is the next town (10mins bus journey) and it is worth a day trip to Rhodes Old Town (an hour coach trip).

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank birdy_ianbird
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear valued guest,

We are thankful for taking the time to write your review.

It is satisfying to read that you liked our services and amenities. Indeed, the staff is extremely professional and friendly. Kalathos village is just a few minutes away from the hotel, where there is a big selection of restaurants, cafes and bars. In addition to this, as you mentioned, Lindos, one of the liveliest areas in Rhodes, is also located 6km (10 minutes by bus) away from our hotel.

We do hope to have the pleasure of being of service to you in the near future at the Atrium Palace or one of our sister hotels.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

We've been to Rhodes many times and tried few hotels . But our favorite remains Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort ! We feel pampered by service, location is perfect, they have great pools for our son! Food is amazing- huge choice of appetizers and main courses. This year they improved even more!! Staff is always smiling, polite and professional! We love it and will come back again next July!

Stayed: July 2016
Thank celebrity13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atrium H, Manager at Atrium Palace Thalasso Spa Resort & Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2016

Dear valued guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review.

It is a delight to read that we exceeded your expectations once more. Glad that you enjoyed also the food, which is indeed plentiful and of excellent quality. Undoubtedly, the staff is very professional, friendly and caring.

It would be our pleasure of welcoming you back next July at Atrium Palace or one of our sister hotels.

Yours faithfully,
Atrium Hotels Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews