We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Slice of Paradise”

Mythos All Day Restaurant
Ranked #6 of 92 Restaurants in Lindos
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Groups, Local cuisine, Special Occasion Dining, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Description: Mythos Restaurant is conveniently located in Lindos square next to the information kiosk. In our Restaurant and bar you may enjoy the natural beauty of the Acropolis and Harbor of Lindos village while having your lunch or dinner, your drink or even your coffee or tea! Here, the blessed olive oil, the spices, vegetables and the pure ingredients of Rhodes’ mountains are not grown with chemicals. The meat: chicken, beef and pork are from our own farm in Lardos and are organic. Our farm is carefully managed according to biological directives. Our fish is fresh and caught in Lindos area! These are the main materials used by our chef to create superb and special dishes!
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Went there yesterday after walking up to the Fortress (which turned out to be closed): All I can say is great place!
Great View, Food, Service: what else can you ask for?

Thank SluggoCFF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos r, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mythos All Day Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,643)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

97 - 101 of 1,644 reviews

Reviewed 2 May 2018

I am a chef and can be picky. Always looking behind the seens.
We found this restaurant on our 2nd day and returned on our third. Faultless. The rack of lamb was superb. The owners and staff are so friendly too. The place is spotless and the chefs are professionals. Amazing views and lovely atmosphere. Returning there on our last night. Be sure to try this place

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank emma_bailey05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos r, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mythos All Day Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank youvery much Ms Emma .See you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2018 via mobile

We return to Lindos annually in October and always return to Mythos at least once during the holiday. In October we were there twice and both experiences were above par. Food was excellent, but what sets this restaurant apart is the staff. The owner even invited us to their closing party and gifted us with their own Olive oil. We will return this year - it's top of our list. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality.

1  Thank MarieUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos r, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mythos All Day Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

If you want romantic night with amazing view of the acropolis and the beach you go to Mythos restaurant.The food is so good so delicious the best fillet staik and fresh fish its so nice.We try at Mythos the best home made baclava.every night we visit the restaurant and we enjoy the coctails

Thank Andreas K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos r, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mythos All Day Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you very much

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Love it here. Tsampika and George always make us welcome. Petros, Gregorios, Lazarus and the rest of the lads are always there to meet you with a smile. Stavros was the chef and the food was lovely. Can't wait to be back this September.

Thank Denise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythos r, Ιδιοκτήτης at Mythos All Day Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2018

Thank you very much ,see you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mythos All Day Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mythos All Day Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing