We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
27
18
7
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
18
7
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Although not in a town it is perfectly placed to see the countryside, also to visit towns by the Seine river. The room had everything we expected with a new shower. The staff were very friendly, particularly the owner/manager whose English was much better than my French! Had an evening meal out on the Sunday as the restaurant was closed but dined in on the other 2 nights and had great food. Easy parking, find hard to fault the hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank henfieldholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

We were a group of Classic Car enthusiasts visiting the Caux Retro about seven miles from this modern quiet hotel. The manager / owner? could not have been more helpful. The staff are friendly and the food in the restaurant in the evening was excellent and very good value.
We will be back again one day........

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pepperyhot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Picked this as a good stop-over on a recent cycling trip from Paris to Le Havre. It's a short distance from La Seine, albeit with a stiff climb in between (I had to get off and push!), although it is in a fairly remote location. It is a very pleasant, clean and modern hotel with a good (and popular) restaurant. Evening meal was very nice and breakfast was a fine buffet. The owner/manager was helpful and was ever-present. A good stay.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iamallovertheplace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017

The hotel is situated close the the Seine. It lays in a quitte neighboorhood. The staff is most friendly and does its best to make you feel at home. The food is excellent and the owner will do everything he can to make you feel comfortable. You want breakfast at 6 in the morning? Ask, and they will provide.

The rooms are brand new, very clean, not too big, but they provide in everything you need.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bart K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Situated about 8 miles from the Pont de Tanqueray and 45 mins drive from Dieppe, this hotel is a good stopping place for people travelling north or south. The rooms are scrupulously clean and newly fitted. The beds are comfortable and the food is good which is just as well as there did not seem to be any other places in the area to eat. The staff were friendly and helpful. I stupidly left my Mobile on the bed and did not realise it until I was on the ferry, the staff went out of their way to return it to me safely for which I was very grateful.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Caron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews