We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveller rating
45
71
38
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
71
38
8
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 169 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2015 via mobile

Went as part of asian tour group. We stayed there for one night. The rooms were huge. Biggest ive seen in a while. For 2 ppl we had a double bed and a single bed. The bathrooms r also very big. The hotel furnishes were not very new. We had a very old tv and the beds looked quite old. The continetal breakfast was poor. There was no hot food, only bread. There were 2 types of bread on the buffet and 1 packaged bread on the table. With this, there was creal of 2 types. Drinks were standard; coffee, tea, 2 juices. The fillings were ok 4 types of jam and butter.

I found this hotel to be ok but i wouldnt reconmmed the breakfast.
Wifi is €3 fot 12 hrs

Date of stay: September 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank rich z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2013

A relatively modest-looking 4 star room but clean and adequately equipped. Thin breakfast, basic dinner. The hotel is at a great distance from touristic Rome so I should have chosen the other option with a hotel actually in Rome, without dinner – I would have visited more until late at night.

Date of stay: May 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Avram M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2013

Stayed at the palace 4 or 5 times already this year. Good size rooms, always clean and free Wi-Fi.

Breakfast could be better, being a bit on the basic side. The restaurant next door provides very good value meals in the evening, good selection of meat dishes.

Staff are always friendly and helpful.

Date of stay: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 928royf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2012 via mobile

This hotel is placed outside of pomezia.For a visit of pomezia or rome, a car is absolutely necessary.Wifi is availible in all rooms, but only for a desiganted duration(e.g. 12h for two days) The room looks very clean and also the furniture is in a good condition.Maybe the bathroom could be a little bit cleaner.

Date of stay: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hotelvisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
An Agoda Traveller
Reviewed 3 May 2009

Date of stay: May 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews