We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (567)
Filter reviews
567 results
Traveller rating
154
254
109
33
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
254
109
33
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business hotel nice bathroom close to the airport hotel is located buffet breakfast room rate industrial zone an excellent hotel reception area located close one night stay free wifi air conditioning an early flight car linate neighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 567 reviews
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed for one night with the family. We got a spacious and comfortable, thoroughly cleaned room. Staff were great and the breakfast buffet was great! A really good value for money hotel. It located in a really boring area, but what difference does that make when you’ve got a car. I’d highly recommend this to anyone

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank linnfroding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent H, Direttore at NH Linate, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your nice words and your great and good review.
We are happy that the staff was great and that you enyojed our buffet breakfast.
Thanks to recommend our Hotel.
Best Regards,
Laurent Heras Guerquin
General Manager
NH Linate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

Booked this for a stopover after a late day of business ahead of an early flight the next morning. Check in was simple but it was 11pm. We were advised of the ability to pre book a taxi for the morning for around €25 which I felt was expensive to go round the corner but we had no choice as there’s no shuttle. We had breakfast included and in the morning as it was before 7am we had a limited pre-packaged buffet whilst was very poor. I was shouted at from reception when I tried to take some of the cereal already out for the main buffet so don’t expect much from the early buffet. Room was very spacious, modern, well equipped and clean. Spacious shower and ample water plus toiletries. Shame about the breakfast and taxi rip off but decent value at under €100

Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank jabdool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent H, Direttore at NH Linate, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Im very sorry to read your review , regarding the taxi is a fix tarif. Im sorry fort the breakfast , there is a early breakfast before 7 that for sure is not the same of our special breakfast . I apologize if the staff shouted you and i will for sure talk with them because is not rappresentative of our standards.
I wish on the future we will have a new opportunity.
Best regards,
Laurent Heras Guerquin
General Manager
NH Linate

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018

I've spent one night here on a business trip.This is a standard NH hotel which is very convenient if you have an early flight in the morning from Linate or a business near by. Definitely not convenient for a city visit. Breakfast in line with NH quality

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Guglielmo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent H, Direttore at NH Linate, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Estimado Sr Guglielmo B,
Thanks for your nice review, is a pleasure to know that the stay was confortable.
As you said we are perfect for our location not far from Linate airport and also for visit the idroscalo.
Best regards,
Laurent Heras Guerquin
General Manager
NH Milano Touring

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

A very nice hotel with a warm welcome and a nice breakfast. Clean room and a nice bathroom. Close to the Airport and also close to the company we worked in. Nice restaurants in walking distance from the hotel

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Thank MariaGbg100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent H, Direttore at NH Linate, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Ms Maria,

Thanks very much for your nice review on Tripadvisor , we are really happy that our NH Linate was perfect for you.
Thanks for the words regarding the location and the breakfast.
Best regards,
Laurent Heras Guerquin
General Manager
NH Linate Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

It is about 7 km from the airport a good choice to get in and out Linate Airport, nice hotel, good included WiFi and breakfast. It is very close to a shopping mall with an acceptable food court.
The hotel staff is very friendly and efficient.

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Horacio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurent H, Direttore at NH Linate, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Mr Horacio,

Thanks very much for your time writting your nice review : " Great for in and out Linate airport".
Im very proud of the staff .
Regarding the breakfast we are happy you enjoyed it.
Best regards,
Laurent Heras Guerquin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews