We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Good swimming

Good swimming pool for all ages reasonably well priced and good cafe my daughter has come on really... read more

Reviewed 17 August 2018
Andy P
,
Corby
via mobile
Big international pool

Nice sized modern pool. There are three pools. The smallest is a toddlers pool with small slide... read more

Reviewed 31 May 2018
UglyKlown
,
Great Oakley
Read all 116 reviews
  
Reviews (116)
Filter reviews
116 results
Traveller rating
66
25
10
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
66
25
10
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews changing facilities pirate ship reception staff health suite lodge park family swim jacuzzi and steam room great facility nice cafe swimmers gym diving lockers lesson classes midlands wristband
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 116 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

We took our family there are they absolutely loved it! You can book to go on the diving boards as well (at an extra cost of £2pp) there is a shallow end for the little ones and there's the other pool which is deep enough to dive in from the side - which is good fun and you can't do at most other places!

Date of experience: February 2016
Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2016 via mobile

First visit to corby pool must say it won't be my last...loved the new pools staff are very friendly & helpful there's an on site car park.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank corbiegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2016 via mobile

We spent great time with the family. There are dedicated areas where kids can play and dedicated lines where you can swim. Changing rooms clean. It is a shame is not closer to where we live.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank gabrieleilmangione
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016 via mobile

This is a lovely pool and I do like how tge changing room is all cubicles with single size ones and family size ones the lockers can take time to work out but are good and saves you looking for a £1. There are a few different pools. The 20m one is meant to be heated and where babies tend to go which the one time we went it was like getting into a bath unfortunately during half term this pool isn't always open so young children have to go to the very shallow pool or the pool next to that both which seem to be cold a lot and after our last visit resulted in us catching a cold it was warmer in the changing room. It is a good pool though I will go again but in future will check timetable to make sure the pool we want is open when we want it.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank aewe86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2016

Went to this pool as staying in the Corby area. It is a really lovely pool. There is a very nice play pool with a slide etc. There is also a couple of general pools.
There is a gym attached and I believe you can pay a monthly fee and have access to both.
There is also a very reasonably priced cafe where you can sit and watch the swimmers.

Date of experience: April 2016
Thank MMGAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews