We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious,bright and clean apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
The Master Bedroom with a king size bed & ensuite shower room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Master Bedroom with a king size bed & ensuite shower room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
The Master Bedroom with a king size bed & ensuite shower room
The Master Bedroom ensuite
The twin room with two single beds
All towels are provided
Spacious lounge to relax, watch tv, play a game or plan your next trip
the perfect reading corner
View from the hall
The Dining Kitchen
The apartment pet
Dunblane Cathedral
Andy Murray's golden postbox on the High Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Dunblane, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diana D
1 review
“Spacious,bright and clean apartment”
Reviewed 1 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The apartment was a 10 minute walk from the station and centre of Dunblane.
There were nice restaurants and cafes to choose from.
The apartment was lovely, bright and spacious and comfortable, with a little sun trap of a garden. Will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for a lovely review Diana, so pleased you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PeterMirf...
Mirfield
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 104 helpful votes
“Superb accomodation”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Stayed here with two friends on 28th April for two nights. If all self catering premises were to the same standard as this one I would never use hotels. Not only are the premises immaculate Jo goes to great lengths to provide all those little extras. There was tea and coffee, milk in the fridge, ice cubes for the G&T’s in the freezer and some little treats of chocolates, fudge and shortbreads, all beautiful.
The quality of the furnishings is very high and the beds very comfortable.
Jo was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble for her, even recommending a taxi company to take me to Alva and then checking to ensure that the booking was okay. It’s this sort of attention to detail that makes this an amazing place to stay.
If you are going to Dunblane or anywhere in the area this is a great find. I can not recommend it highly enough.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2018
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, it makes it all worthwhile!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karen S
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic ”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This apartment has all you could wish for and so much more. The attention to detail is fabulous and the little touches like homemade tablet and even treats for our dog were very nice. I would definitely recommend this stunning apartment and hope to be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Apr 2018
Thank you for such a great review Karen, am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I shall look forward to you staying again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BKz
Maplewood, NJ
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 24 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We had a lovely stay. The thoughtful touches ( including Christmas) were very much appreciated. We travel quite a bit and Jo provided everything we needed.
Her excellent communication made planning our stay easy. It was a short walk from restaurants and Tesco, another good feature.
Thank you , Jo.
The Kaczmarski family

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing