We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
317 results
Traveller rating
19
32
75
48
143
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
32
75
48
143
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 317 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

Very close to h. Hilton/Intercontinental, in the heart of the cafe bars and restaurants and 5min from St. George's Beach. Big appartmant, clean and decent. Tree beds in the room. But no customer service at all at arrival -no entrance,no office of Burlington appartment -just 2 elebators to take you to the desired floot. In 7 days there was not even once a room service. Kitchenette poorly equipped. No UK to Europe power adapter in the room. However, good value for the money! Not bad -except for the customer service.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank MLKrstevska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika F, Public Relations Manager at Burlington Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Guest
Thank you for taking time to leave your feedback. We are happy that we met your expectations and we hope to see you again at Burlington Apartments in near future.
Kind Regards
Burlington Management.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2017

I booked this hotel without reading Tripadvisor, so you could argue this was my own doing. Hotel is as disgusting as the pictures; customer service even worse. Lesson learnt, read the reviews! One person has said you'd be better off staying in a dumpster, I'm inclined to agree.

Room Tip: Any room that isn't in the Burlington Apartments
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Ali D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monika F, Public Relations Manager at Burlington Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for dedicating your time to share your experience regarding your stay at Burlingon Apartments. Regarding your comments, please rest assured that these are duly noted.
We would also like to have the opportunity of assisting you with your issues while in resort.
Kind Regards
Burlington Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2016

Brilliant Apartment! Me and my friend stayed here for a week, was laid back, big and perfect for what we paid for. Had a hob to cook noodles on and a balcony :) Used to swimming pool in the apartments across the road and we were right beside the nightlife overall great stay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016 via mobile

Went here with 5 lads in sept place is a hole we were on 7th floor lifts kept on braking down but all beds were clean bathroom clean thats all u need for a lads weekend away if you want to complain go and pay 3or 4 hundred pounds for the weekend and not 30 pound you are not getting the ritz for that money so bear that in mind before you book it

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Well save our souls bc this place is rather horrible! The entrance of this building was surprising, dumsters looking into your face, elevators looked like time machines and something you'd see in technical museum saying "this is with what human started to lift themselves up" About reception - this is located in another building across the road and Burlington Apartment's service point where you could go and ask about maintenance or any help, was located on the same road in another building but don't waste time going there, won't get any help or service what so ever. Only arrogance will greet you there.
Rooms were untidy but sleepable, kitchenette not usable, floors were dirty, curtains looked like someone had puked on them - several times. Hot water was also smth you could dream about. In one word the place is terrible :)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Marit L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews