We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Outdoor pool area surrounding of Villa  Diamantina
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outdoor pool area surrounding of Villa  Diamantina
Nice outdoor dining facility overlooking stunning views of St.Julians town Side view of Villa Diamantina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
37 reviews
Outdoor pool area surrounding of Villa  Diamantina
Nice outdoor dining facility overlooking stunning views of St.Julians town
Side view of Villa Diamantina
internal view
kitchen area
kitchen area with breakfast island
1st Main Bedroom with Ensuite
2nd  Triple bedroom
3rd double bedroom with ensuite
4th bedroom
5th Double bedroom
Roof Terrace for relaxation
communal indoor pool area with jacuzzi
communal indoor pool area with jacuzzi
6th bedroom
7th bedroom
internal view
Main bathroom
kids play area
games room
Various play games to suite everyone
Stunning Villa that has it all
full view of the house
pool outdoor area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Saint Julian's, Island of Malta

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Any
English first
Adventure...
Tours, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Jane welcomed us, sooner than forecasted, as we requested.
Thanks Jane for your reactivity, your hospitality, your help during the stay.

The house is really big, clean, luminous.
We are 12 and we had a very good moment here.

We couldn’t enjoy the pool, due to the weather (too cold) but we appreciated to enjoy the covered pool 

At the end of the journey, Jane accepted to leave us the house longer than forecasted on the last day.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vincent V
1 review
“Great stay on a lovely island”
Reviewed 7 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

During our 4 day stay in Malta, we stayed with 18 people in Villa Diamantina in Malta. We've had a lot of fun on this island and enjoyed our trip. Villa Diamantina is the perfect place to stay since it's very close to many highlights of Malta, but you're also located in a quite area where you can have an incredible view over the mediteranean sea.

You can enjoy a nice swimming pool (in- and outdoor) and a beautiful terrace both near the pool or on the roof. It's an ideal house to go with family and/or friends.

Vincent

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Willem G
1 review
“Awesome Holiday”
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We went to Malta with a group of friends and had a wonderful time at Villa Diamantina.
The villa has a lovely pool where you can definitely experience a good time. The upper part of the villa is luxury with nice rooms and good beds.
The lower part (cellar) is ideal for children with confortable bunk beds and a nice play room where they can live theirself out..

You are also able to walk to Saint Julians which is very convenient and the supermarket Greens is very close (you can even order online and enjoy a free delivery). It is also very easy to take cheap taxis. Your host can help you with all of this, including nice activities.

Anyway, I can really advice this villa for big groups or big families.

BR,
Willem

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Teagen78
Chessington, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Miss”
Reviewed 18 November 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Outstanding Villa we were a group of 10adults and 7 children and we had plenty of room!! The management were extremely helpful always on the other end of the phone.
We were there for my sister’s wedding and the villa was perfect for getting ready for the big day!!
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to large groups.
Thank you Jane and David for a fantastic holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ljthomas1...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Villa rental”
Reviewed 24 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

An amazing time in this villa lovely rooms and facilities and the views are stunning. The management were very efficient and dealt with any queries we had with a minimum of fuss. Would definitely stay again if we need to rent in Malta.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing