We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
24
50
22
12
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
50
22
12
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews about minutes from the airport nice hotel night's sleep stayed here rental car front desk staff easy access sockets train oslo tv flight conference
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel to enjoy family vacation in Oslo bit away from city but near airport . Rooms are large with all basic amenities working perfectly. Hope others too enjoy their stay here like my family had staying here

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AnujG420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hege B, Daglig leder at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Thank you for Your stay at Our hotel and for Your feedback. We do hope to se you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

I was at the hotel in connection with a conference. I have stayed at the hotel several times, and in recent years it has improved, but they still have a little to stretch for.

The surrounding area is boring, with not much to offer, but that's not why you choose this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank pst-norway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hege B, Daglig leder at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2018

Thank you for Your stay and feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

I’m not at all impressed by this hotel. The staff in the reception was not very helpful. One of them gave me incorrect answers to some basic question and the other one was very rude.
The breakfast and the guy serving the breakfast was very nice but that’s about the only good thing about this place. I would not recommend to book you stay here. The hotel feels really old and the ventilation in the room didn’t seem to work very well, either dit the lights in the bathroom. It’s also located in the middle on nowhere.

Room tip: Look for another hotel.
Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jonas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hege B, Daglig leder at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2018

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.

I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2017

Easy access from Motorway E6, Free parking, Clean and new rooms, good internet, frre the/coffee. Good breakfast. Good hotel to overnight on the way to the North of Norway. I can recommened this hotel.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank O4192MYalexp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hege B, General Manager at Best Western LetoHallen Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you for Your feedback. We do hope you have a pleasant stay in Norway. We also hope to see you again next time you are in Norway :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

Good quality, nice welcome, good food, nice(as for Norway) price.Bit far from airport, but convinient if you are with rental car.There is some sport activity possibillties near by. Quaiet place close to higway

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Grzegorz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews