We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place for lunch or dinner”
Review of Atra Doftana

Atra Doftana
Reserve a table
Ranked #1 of 1 Restaurants in Tesila
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Very good food and service
Nice view
Local and international food
Perfect for lunch or dinner
Fresh and delicious food.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank catalinam731
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2021

We were here in a very hot Sunday but the terrace was very well ventilated.
We ordered a starter, two main dishes and two deserts.
The starter and deserts were very good but the main dishes were tasteless and expensive for what they offer, they missed basic condiments (like salt and pepper).You took a bite but you were not eager to take the next bite, cannot wait to finish it to have the dessert and clean my taste.

Would not recommend to any of you, will not come again.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gabriel_Preda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 July 2021 via mobile

Been there with my husband. It was an extraordinary stay, due to the rooms view, fine dining experience and also the staff’s hospitality.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank 16ioanaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 April 2021

We have enjoyed a very nice fine dining with wine pairing dinner.
The food was very nice, very well presented and very tasty.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank vesnafuiorea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2021 via mobile

A beautifull location by the lake with proffesional staff and great gourme food. A pleasure to stay here and discover the nature. A big plus, awesome view from the room too

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank CristianDascalu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Atra Doftana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.