We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Villa Private Pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
52 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Sayan, Ubud, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Indonesian first
Swedish first
Any
English first
munkyman1...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice villa, that's it!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Breakfast is poor ! (1 slice of toast cut in half is embarrassing) especially as I am paying for it.
No restaurant on site so food , if ordered, is delivered from town - can take between 60-90 minutes
10-15 minutes drive from town - taxi's are not readily available
Nothing nearby
Quiet location
Good size villa for a couple.
Facilities like sun loungers and sofa covered in stains
Staff are helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SaraSmile...
York, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Luxury Villa Private Pool”
Reviewed 17 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here for two nights me and my partner loved I! The open plan and large swimming pool really makes you feel living the luxury life! Bathroom is a great size with shower and bath with two sinks "his & hers" you are given four towels in total x2 pool x2 bathroom! Bed very nice and large and very comfortable the only point I will mention is the room does have air con and is cool but once your body heat catches up me and my partner still found to be quite warm. The lightening in this villa can be very romantic or bright and modern mentioning as a highlight for me pictures don't do justice on agoda. Staff are really helpful and will go out of there way to help. You also get a free complimentary drink on arrival which is very refreshing. Onsite is laundry, resturant (8pm finish) and scooter service. Please note if you are not getting a scooter you are far from Ubud centre on a scooter 20mins I really enjoyed my time here as it is secluded so I would stay again. If you visit enjoy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fiona T
Newcastle, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 15 September 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful Villas, very quiet, nice location away from the main centre of Ubud. We used a driver or hired motorbikes to get our family into town when needed. The pool was amazing and the bedrooms spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was served to the villa each morning, which was great, but not a lot of food. We loved our stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dwaine C
South Australia, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Great quiet location not far from many shops and restaurants”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here with my partner and another couple for 5 nights, never stayed in ubud but was something new, villa was well presented and rooms very spacious and beds were amazing. People there were great to deal with and very helpful and breakfast in the morning was great. Villa is a little bit away from the main street if ubud but is cheap via taxi but would recommend renting a motorbike its easier to get around and a lot cheaper. Would defiantly recommend and go there again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Neil_Trav...
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Great Stay & Quiet Location”
Reviewed 28 July 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Had a great stay for a few nights at Kamajaya. I've been to Ubud several times, and although it's location was out of town center, that's the whole charm. It's a great area for strolling around and soaking in the culture.

There are some great restaurants in the area, but a taxi is a quick ride into town for more options.

The staff is super friendly, like super super friendly and helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing