We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Fantastic Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our 5 * Boutique Home is a peaceful retreat  with all amenities only 2 min drive away.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our 5 * Boutique Home is a peaceful retreat  with all amenities only 2 min drive away.
Accessible front to Summer Cottage. Lounge leading to dining area,Split air con .
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Our 5 * Boutique Home is a peaceful retreat  with all amenities only 2 min drive away.
Accessible front to Summer Cottage.
Lounge leading to dining area,Split air con .
stone arch through to Kitchen
Country kitchen with american fridge freezer ,belfast sink ,Range master cooker
Kitchen/dining room with washing machine,dishwasher , microwave.floor standing fan.
Front  double bedroom, full length mirror,ceiling fan ,split air con.
Another view of the front double bedroom
Family bathroom ,non slip floor.Bath with shower over.
Twin bedroom,ceiling fan ,split air con.Safety deposit box.
En suite to Master bedroom,non slip floor.
Master bedroom with patio window leading out to the garden /swimming pool,ceiling fan ,split air con
Another view of the master bedroom.
Outside covered area,Recliner, settees ,tables for your enjoyment,2 ceiling fans
Lovely pool with country side views,
Covered pool area,water dispenser,
The Garden & swimming pool area is very private. Just chill out !
Court yard dining .
View from Summer Cottage over Vineyards
Another area of the garden
The swimming pool has 2 entry points for easy access, The pool water is all one level
Your Wedding Day/Honey moon / Room for family too! Reception in our large garden, room for 50 people
View from the  lounge.
Paphos Castle Harbour, with lovely walks, Fish Restaurants, Boat Trips and a Small Amphitheater.
Lovely Winery With Restaurant 15 mins Drive From Summer Cottage Villa
Amazing Village  Pedoulas.Troodos
Bella Pais Abbey,  Kyrenia  Take a trip to the North.
Last Castle Taverna Akamas, a must!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Polemi, Paphos District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Gadge67
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Fantastic Best Ever!!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed 11 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed here from 22nd July until 5th August 2017,
Bob and Stella met my wife and i at Paphos Airport which was really good of them and they made us a fantastic chili for our arrival.
It was late at night and we pulled up outside this amazing stone built Villa.
We walked in and where amazed as the photos do not do this property justice although it looks great in the photos it is amazing in real life.
The Villa comes with everything you could think of in a fantastic kitchen even a bread maker.
The Villa is very secluded and private and very quite.
The Villa is ideal for Disabled people and Bob and Stella could not do enough for us.
It was my wife's birthday while we where there and they recommended a fantastic Taverna in a near by village.
And because there is no local Taxi service offered to take my wife and our friends who also stayed with us to the Taverna and they come and picked us up when we where ready. We will definitely be coming back to visit this beautiful place and the most welcoming of couple.
Bob/Stella we thank you so much for allowing us to stay in this wonderful villa.
See you again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sue200120...
East Dean, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful well-equipped villa”
Reviewed 2 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The villa is very well-equipped and very clean, with a lovely swimming pool and lots of comfortable recliners and even outdoor fans. Inside there is spacious, comfortable accommodation and the kitchen is a delight to work in.

The owners are incredibly welcoming and even prepared a home-cooked meal for the night of our arrival, as well as stocking the fridge up with lots of useful basics as well as well as fruit and beer. They also provide a wonderful selection of books, dvds, toys, puzzles and beach items as well as a mobile to use in case of emergency. Very thoughtful indeed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
007hurst
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect getaway in a fantastic place”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

What a fabulous place and a perfect villa. The owners, Bob and Stella are the perfect hosts and could not do enough for us. If you're looking to get away from it all in a little piece of luxury, you can't go wrong with Summer Cottage.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lukegolso...
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“"A beautiful Cypriot Gem"”
Reviewed 31 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

What canI say about this place? Well this is my second visit and my partners 1st visit.
Having a friend who lives in the village this was the perfect place to spend a week together and catching up with friends!
The cottage is so quiet and tranquil and a really beautiful home. Stella and Bob instantly make you feel so welcome. When we arrived they greeted us with a lovely bottle of fizz which was most welcome after our flight and a fridge containing cold drinks, eggs, cheese, meats and a loaf plus other essentials so we could instantly relax without the need of heading out to the shop.
The Villa really has everything you would need for a relaxing holiday. Great size rooms, a fully equipped kitchen a superb outside living area, bbq and of course an amazing pool which is looked after so well by Bob.
Polemi itself is such a lovely spot. You really feel that you are living the local life, away from the hustle and bustle of Paphos.
If peace, quiet , beautiful surroundings are what you desire for a holiday then look no further and book Summer Cottage.
We will be back.
Thanks again Stella and Bob.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiQuin...
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommend”
Reviewed 30 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our stay in Summer Cottage was everything we had wanted from our holiday.
The villa was stunning and very clean we also had everything we needed for our 10 days plus some added extras the wii for the children, a local mobile phone and lovely deliveries from Bob of fresh fruit and vegetables.
Bob and Stella were fantastic they certainly went out of their way to make our stay as good as possible we were met from the airport late at night which was a big help to us.
We would highly recommend this beautiful villa with a stunning pool and very quiet,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Swimming pool
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing