We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“amazing time”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Playa Paraiso, Adeje, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

normsh
Hereford, United Kingdom
1 review
“amazing time”
Reviewed 26 October 2019 for a stay in October 2019

what a brilliant villa had everything we wanted was clean and comfortable would definitely return everyone had an amazing time
thanks
Norman

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
barnetsss
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“superb”
Reviewed 11 May 2019 for a stay in April 2019

photos don't do it justice what a beautiful villa my friends and I was over the moon with it and overall it was money well spent! The villa is modern, good condition and good views (including sea views) peaceful area no noise from nearby hotel can be heard... we had the pool heatd and no issues with this was a warm temperature throughout our stay. The kitchen was equipped to the max! had everything we needed, we didn't even use air conditioning as it was not really needed... a supermarket, bar and a restaurnt including pizzeria was within few minutes walk of the villa.

Date of stay: April 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansi D
2 reviews
“the perfect villa and reasonable price”
Reviewed 15 February 2019 for a stay in January 2019

Me and the hubby really loved this place we thought it was great value for money we were met on arrival and shown around by Steve was nice guy lived out there for many years and gave us good local advice. The accommodation is clean and tidy genuinely faultless, it had a good outside space and great view of the sea. Pool was heated to a good temperature and this was something we was worried about but they made it very welcoming for us, one restuarant we visited called The Char was excellent food and service we recomend you visit.

Date of stay: January 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.