We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Review Highlights
Always great!!

This is our 2nd time to see their show in a few yrs.. Show was different to previous time , nice... read more

Reviewed 23 April 2020
toycp
,
Melbourne, Australia
Great Valentine’s Show

Had a wonderful night out on Valentine’s Day with my partner at this show! Brian & Lola were... read more

Reviewed 20 February 2020
Bozza85
,
Chertsey, United Kingdom
Read all 254 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Island of Malta
from US$30.94
More Info
from US$17.20
More Info
from US$30.94
More Info
from US$30.94
More Info
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
222
19
8
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
222
19
8
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic show maltese night authentic maltese food mind boggling perfect hosts lola audience illusion malta
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2015

Tonight was our eleventh visit. Brian & Lola never stop amazing us. We will definatly be going again & again.

Date of experience: October 2015
1  Thank dave a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EntMalta, Public Relations Manager at Chamber Of Mysteries, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2016

Dear dave a,

Thank you for rating our attraction so highly! We truly appreciate your custom and are delighted that you are amazed every time.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Kind Regards
L. Camilleri
Chamber of Mysteries - Malta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2015 via mobile

The building is impressive.. with a history going back over 250 years.
The meal with wine was pleasant.
The prestidigitation was done by Bryan and wife Lola.
Tying her up in bondage ropes was great!!
The tricks were mostly ok.. some were really clever.. and a few were impressive. Bryan could be a bit more confident with dealing with smarty pants customers.. but he did come up with a couple of quips which made me laugh.
Nice to see a couple being integral.
It was a nice show.
It was on a Monday night night so I think it was a bit lower key than the Weds night.. I think that may be a better choice.
In any case.. there are much blander entertainment choices in Malta.
Go and see.. you will be keeping something special going with your support ...and have an enjoyable night

Date of experience: October 2015
Thank RichardofGloucester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

We found this attraction by looking on trip advisor as we always find evening entertaiment in hotels rubbish.The reviews were all very good so we booked it online before leaving the UK. We booked the Maltese evening as the menu was intresting with lots of local dishes and had traditional music and dancing as well as the magic show, we were not dissapointed the meal was fantastic lots of small nibbles for starters around 13 indvidual things to sample main course just as impressive and 6 small desserts what a feast .The musicans played to each table and the dancers were very pretty. Then the best part of the evening the magic show Brian and his assistant Lola performed a slick funny and amazing show with everyone in the audience been asked to parcipate in some way .The best attraction in Malta by far don't miss it.

Date of experience: October 2015
3  Thank thenewbitts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EntMalta, Public Relations Manager at Chamber Of Mysteries, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2015

Dear thenewbitts,

We very much appreciate that fact that you took your time to review us and share your experience here on TripAdvisor. Thank you for your excellent comments!

We are very pleased that you found The Chamber of Mysteries Show 'slick funny and amazing' and enjoyed the whole evening, with all that is offered on a Wednesday.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
L. Camilleri
Chamber of Mysteries

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2015

My wife and I decided to visit the Chamber of Mysteries solely on the reviews that it had received on Trip Advisor and we were not disappointed. We decided to visit on the traditional Maltese cuisine night (Wednesday) and the food was delicious. There was more than enough food and we were able to try a little bit of everything.

The show after dinner was excellent! Brian and Lola do a great job entertaining and making sure the audience stays involved. It was a very personal show and we enjoyed in very much!

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Mwayne22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EntMalta, Public Relations Manager at Chamber Of Mysteries, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2015

Dear Mwayne22,

We would like to thank you for the excellent feedback you posted here on TripAdvisor. We truly appreciate your positive comments!

It is pleasing for us to learn that you enjoyed the cuisine, found the main show to be 'excellent' and had 'a magical evening' throughout.

Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
L. Camilleri
Chamber of Mysteries

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

8 of us went not knowing what to expect,the friendly welcome said it all ,we were in for a good night sorry i meant to say great night , and we were not disapointed, the food ,the wine the entertainment was out of this world and the partisipation from the guests really went down well,thank you so very much for an amazing night. ken (the rope man )

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank kwywne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EntMalta, Public Relations Manager at Chamber Of Mysteries, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2015

Dear kwywne,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at 'The Chamber of Mysteries Dinner & Show' with us here on Trip Advisor. We are thankful for your encouraging comments!

It delights us greatly to know that you had an "amazing night" with us and found the whole evening to be "out of this world".

Thank you for visiting and participating. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind Regards
L. Camilleri
Chamber of Mysteries

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews