We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful property in a fabulous location.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Master Bedroom with ensuite
Grey bedroom
Grey bedroom
Pink bedroom
Bungalow brouchure
Back of bungalow
View of bungalow from North West Golf Club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Buncrana, County Donegal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Stephen W
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful property in a fabulous location.”
Reviewed 24 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

A fantastic home which is ideally situated for touring the Inishowen peninsula. Great sea and mountain views. Handy for several beautiful beaches and excellent facilities in Buncrana town. Numerous places to eat locally.
Lovely touches like the welcome pack on arrival.
We will definitely be back to Seascape again.
Many thanks.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Thank you so much for your kind review, I am so glad you all enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cat_McD-G
1 review
“Fabulous holiday rental”
Reviewed 13 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Thankyou so much for opening up your beautiful home. It is a fantastic base to explore Donegal from. Like a home from home, it had everything we could possibly have needed.
In short, a relaxing luxurious retreat! We will most certainly be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2016
Thank you Catherine for your lovely review.....so pleased you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KHPHMHJH
1 review
“Beautiful home from home”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We have just returned from a week stay at this beautiful home. When we arrived we were truly speechless the photos on the site do not go the home justice. Everything we needed and more where in the house. The house was absolutely spotless when we arrived. The owners where great we could contact them anytime we needed to know something.It is next to the harbour inn where we drunk and ate most days. The food there is great and very reasonable priced .The beach is breathtaking and a short walk from the house we had a great day there. The town itself is a bit of a walk but a short drive well worth a visit. We will be returning in the winter months. Buncrana is an excellent place for families or couples. Thank you again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Aug 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
Alison
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_isadrye
Le Mans, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind review. I am glad you enjoyed your stay :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing