We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A fantastic apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Tramore Bay
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Tramore Bay
Close to the sea!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Tramore Bay
Close to the sea!
New kitchen
Comfortable lounge
50' TV
Beds can be 2 x 3' or 1 Super king
second bedroom
Wet room
Miles of sandy beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Tramore, County Waterford

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

kerrymD61...
2 reviews
“A fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 8 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had an amazing stay. The apartment was just as beautiful as the photos and the location was incredible - right on the seafront. Stunning. Anner and Peter have created a perfectly luxurious holiday home - everything was thought of - a welcome pack of bread, milk, eggs etc was provided; as were slippers and bathrobes. The apartment was exceptionally close to the beach and all of the amenities but it was quiet and peaceful too which we really appreciated. We will definitely be back. I have been visiting Tramore for over 40 years and this is the best place I have ever stayed.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Thanks for your wonderful review. It was great to meet you and the family, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Tramore again. Kind regards Anner and Peter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Somerset
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
Thanks for your great review. Delighted that you enjoyed your stay. The fabulous weather was a bonus. We look forward to welcoming you back to Tramore again before too long.
Anner and Peter.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Y3687MTjo...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best in Tramore ”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

5* accommodation in Tramore. I've been going to Tramore many years and this is the best place I've stayed. Location couldn't have been better, right next to the beach. Very modern apartment with everything you could need. Peter and Anner were very helpful and cater to any needs. Thanks for the great few days

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
27 Jul 2018
Thanks for your great review. We look forward to welcoming you to Tramore again. Peter and Anner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James B
1 review
“Great location, hotel quality”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Perfect location near the beach and still far enough away from the noisy amusement strip. All amenities recently updated and hotel-quality - appliances, bathroom, wifi, TV, furniture, alarm, etc. Not your typical damp seaside rental. We walked to restaurants, pubs, shops, beach cafes, rides and strand, and enjoyed the ocean view too. We'll be back...

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Wonderful review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in Tramore, and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Peter and Anner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Aug 2017
Thank you for your fabulous review. So glad that you enjoyed your stay in Tramore. We look forward to welcoming you here again soon. Kind regards Peter and Anner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.