We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great house”
other travellers have booked this property
Country Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Country Cottage
spacious kitchen with panoramic views of Mt Brandon multi function double oven for those who love to cook
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Country Cottage
spacious kitchen with panoramic views of Mt Brandon
multi function double oven for those who love to cook
View from kitchen window of Mt Brandon
Double en suite bedroom downstairs with walk in closet.
Downstairs en suite with walk in power shower.
Master bedroom with king size bed and walk in closet. black out blinds.
view from master bedroom upstairs
family bathroom upstairs with power shower and walk in cubicle.
Twin bedroom upstairs.
The Three sisters seen from upstairs bedrooms.
Large fenced in garden.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
eel1
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great house”
Reviewed 10 May 2017 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a family wedding we had in dingle .was easy to find with the great directions we got by email. We had a great time the house is amazing and in a lovely quite area will defo be back and would highly recommend to anyone and a great price also thanks for everything we really enjoyed our stay .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 May 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay Elaine.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peternorn...
Bangor, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful house with beautiful views”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an wonderful stay at this house. The views are breathtaking and the house is very well equipped. Really wish we could have stayed longer!! Would love to go back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
So glad you enjoyed you stay with us Peter and enjoyed the house and surrounding countryside, your very welcome back.
Best Wishes
Danny and Linda.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
365smart
Cork, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Had a great time as usual. Couldn't recommend this house enough. Great location, 10 minutes outside dingle. Great views and clear skies at night. Dan was helpfull. There if we needed him but as we have been before. We knew the ropes. Hope to see you again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 May 2017
Great to see you back again! Thank you for leaving house perfect again!
Best Wishes
Danny & Linda
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
456Lovely...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing house.”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The views are amazing. The house is equipped with everything you will need. It was lovely and warm too and spotlessly clean!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2017
Thank you for the great review and hope to see you back!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
melaniera...
Scarva, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing 💖🐬⛰”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Beautiful cottage set in the mountains, with spectacular views.
A small cove with a sandy beach just 5 minutes drive away with stunning views of the 3 sisters. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, the house was warm, well equipped and spotlessly clean. Plenty of room both inside and outside for two lively kids to explore, and in a very safe location. A lovely little cat and two friendly dogs popped around for a visit, much to my little boys delight. We will definitely recommend to our friends , and will book again! Loved being so close to Dingle, and being able to see Fungie. Plenty to do even in November, we visited the Aquarium in Dingle, took a boat trip to see Fungie, and My husband climbed mount Brandon which is in full view from the large kitchen window.

⛰A little piece of heaven on earth, thankyou Danny & Linda xx

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Nov 2016
Thank you so much for the lovely review Melanie, we're so glad you enjoyed our house and everything the Peninsula has to offer. Your very welcome back anytime.
Linda & Dannyxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing