We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$115
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$303
US$281
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boland's Bed and Breakfast(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$228
US$190
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$131
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broigin Farmhouse(Dingle)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
70
62
34
12
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
62
34
12
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslive musicguinness pieirish dancingworld championstuffed chickengreat craicseafood chowderfun nightovernight staytraditional musicfull irishtomirelandaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

We stopped by for dinner but after ordering an appetizer, we decided to pick another dinner spot. Later on we came back for the entertainment which was a singer and the dancer. We ended up having a good time on a random Tuesday night. Food was 3, entertainment was 5.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Lisa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We happened upon this place while walking around and saw that they had music and a champion Irish dancer. Glad we stopped, and got there around 7pm because around 8 the dancer came on but luckily we had a seat at the bar and a great view of the entertainment. The music was great, and watching the dancing was a hit. our favorite stop in Dingle!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank jessicakG2361BO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 March 2018 via mobile

Had delicious, reasonably priced meal here. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming. The live music was great and even had a fabulous Irish dancer who we really enjoyed! The stew was great and all around a fabulous evening!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Laurey18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018 via mobile

Wonderful food and excellent service. Pizza, cod, burger, lamb - all good. Fried garlic mushrooms were the best! Clean. Friendly wait staff . Good friends, and had a bunch of laughs. Interesting urinal setup.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kimberly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2017

We loved the Dingle Pub so much that we went back two evenings in a row - and this is in a town where there are many choices for pubs and music! The first night we stopped in after dinner and a show elsewhere for drinks and music. Kevin was at the mic playing all the old standards and he did a good job of it! The next night we returned for a pub-style dinner while listening to live music by the Hungry Badgers - really good. Later David Geaney came out to dance. Now this was world-class impressive! David has been on Britains Got Talent and he holds 5 World Titles for Irish Dancing - WOW! He bar tends at the Dingle Pub. Every so often he comes out from behind the bar, puts down a wooden board and dances up a storm. Amazing!! Pull up a UTube clip and then imagine being 3 feet from him in a pub! Highlight for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Pamela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews