We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely beautiful”
other travellers have booked this property
View of house from road.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of house from road.
Fully equipped kitchen with large dining area. Sitting room with two couches and high ceiling
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
View of house from road.
Fully equipped kitchen with large dining area.
Sitting room with two couches and high ceiling
Upstairs bedroom with walk in wardrobe
Downstairs bedroom with patio doors.
Downstairs bathroom
Conservatory with sea and mountain views
Nearby beach
Nearby beach
View of house
Our neighbours
Patio area
Downstairs en suite bedroom
Main bathroom
Living room
Master bedroom
Downstairs twin bedroom
Entrance
View from house
View from back of house
Nearby headland
Nearby headland
Nearby headland
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Dingle, Dingle Peninsula, County Kerry

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Samantha...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Absolutely beautiful”
Reviewed 29 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Most beautiful house to stay in,with gorgeous views. Sean is a lovely man to deal with.it is very family friendly in a lovely quite area. The house is spotless with everything you need. Will most definitely be back again sometime.
Thanks Sean.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2018
Hi Samantha
Thank you for your great review.
I am very happy that you enjoyed your time in Suan na Mara and I look forward to seeing you in the future.
Regards
Sean
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas M
1 review
“Wundervolles Haus”
Reviewed 26 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had a very nice stay in the cottage near Dingel. It was the perfect base for the Wild Atlantic Way and exploration around Dingle. The house was very nicely decorated and had everything you need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2018
Thank you for your nice review and I am delighted that you enjoyed your time in Suan na Mara.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SiobhanDu...
Dublin, Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Exceptional holiday home outside of Dingle, West Kerry”
Reviewed 3 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was my second time staying in th is beautiful home. And that's what it was: a home from home: spotless, beautifully presented with every conceivable amenity you could wish for. The kitchen is a dream, exceptionally well equipped and with views of Mount Brandon. The conservatory is where we spent many evenings, watching the sun set, the Three Sisters and lucky for us, waiting up for the lunar eclipse. The three bedrooms (2 double, 1 twin) are beautiful, with the downstairs bedroom leading directly to the patio via french doors.

I couldn't recommend this house more highly, and I know I'll be back before long. A real find.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Aug 2018
Hi Siobhan
Thanks very much for your positive review and we look forward to seeing you soon in Suan na Mara.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eliz-ire
Ireland
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic base for delightful Dingle”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Lovely rental located a few Km from the bustling town of Dingle. The house was immaculate throughout. A very functional kitchen, spotless bedding and beds, great showers and enclosed back garden made for a very enjoyable and comfortable stay. We enjoyed views of sea and cliffs in the distance and the hills to the front of the house changed colour by hour. The sheep to the back of the property often called for a chat. Already booked for next year, I highly recommend this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing