We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
zendiver
Bostic, NC

PEACEFUL, QUIET, AND BEAUTIFUL SETTING

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Nov 2015
We had a 2 bedroom cottage overlooking the ocean. It was well equipped, very clean with daily maid service and had wi fi and cable tv. The owners couldn't be more helpful and the grounds are beautifully maintained. The prices are very fair for such nice accomodations. Cooking some meals in was fun but the supermarket food prices here will shock you. We used Ken"s Taxi and Tours and couldn't recommend Ken more. He went way out of his way to make our trip great. 473 406 1440 473 536 2466
Date of stay: October 2015
Room Tip: Pay a little more and get a 2 bedroom on the ocean.
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
$1,207
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $1,215
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,013
  • Priceline
1.4 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hammock and beach
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Garden
Go to your Happy Price
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    $430
  • ZenHotels.com
0.5 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Condo Nautilo
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
$348
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $296
  • Vio.com
1.3 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
    $237
  • ZenHotels.com
    $193
  • Booking.com
    $224
2.1 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
getlstd_property_photo
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $213
  • Agoda.com
2.1 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
$179
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
No fees just great deals
  • Booking.com
2.1 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
$570
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Official Website
    $329
  • Hotels.com
    $569
1.9 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Lance aux Epines
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
23
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
10
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2015

It is, simply, our home from home. Truly delightful. Palms, white sand, a gorgeous pool, helpful friendly staff, welcomig owners, ambrosial air, terns and ospreys fishing offshore, hummingbirds, crabs and lizards to watch. what more could anyone want.

Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Charjah1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2015

Charming simple cottage accommodation on the most beautiful Peninsula in the South of the island, amazing sea breezes, eliminate any flying insect concerns, friendly and helpful staff, amenities are everything you need nothing you don't. Wifi, Cable television and fully equipped kitchens. Car hire is essential to get to town and the main beaches, but if you ant to get away from it all and chillax there's no better venue!

Room tip: All rooms face the ocean
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ArdyAitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2014

We had a two bedroom cottage with a beach front view. The cottage is spacious and well appointed. The location is a quiet one and safe. However it is a short car ride to Grand Anse beach, the supermarket and mall. It was nice getting up to the sound of the waves. The compound is on the Atlantic Ocean so the sea was not suitable for swimming. This was our only disappointment. It was nice to sit on the beautiful pier. We did not do any fishing. The managers Esther and Jill are very friendly and accomodating.Thank you both for a wonderful holiday. And oh the wifi was excellent.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maryanne19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Coral Cove has been our dream get away for many years and each time we arrive we feel like we have come home. The mornings start with song birds, the sound of the ocean and the most beautiful vista of beach, and distant mountains. We sip our coffee on the veranda looking at this view while we plan our day. The location is perfect for those who like to be away from noise yet it is a very easy and quick car ride to Grand Anse and all the beach side restaurants. It is lovely to walk on the beach but the coral starts several feet from the white sand so swimming is off the jetty. We have stayed in many of the cottages and many of the apartments. Both style dwellings have their special features. We have come to prefer the apartments as the kitchens are larger and more open to the dining and living room. The ocean side swimming pool is a great way to cool down after a busy day. Jill is always helpful at arranging everything. We look forward to our next visit.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeannine t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Clean, very clean and large cabin. If you love snorkeling you will love this place. Off the pier you are in the Atlantic in a calm bay and 15 minutes away at Pink Gin Beach you are in the Caribbean on a reef right off shore. The place has such a safe feel that we got in the bad habit of not even locking our door. Granada is a friendly, clean country. The wind off the Atlantic always kept the cottage cool and airy. It was a nice touch that ladies are happy to shop for you before you arrive making it a relaxing time to settle in. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnLavelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews