We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Charjah1
St. George's, Grenada

Perfection

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Oct 2015
It is, simply, our home from home. Truly delightful. Palms, white sand, a gorgeous pool, helpful friendly staff, welcomig owners, ambrosial air, terns and ospreys fishing offshore, hummingbirds, crabs and lizards to watch. what more could anyone want.
Date of stay: October 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Garden
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.5 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Mount Hartman Bay Estate Private Resort is set on a secluded 7 acre privately owned peninsula.  The white sand beaches are man made and are therefore completely private.  We have a 185 foot private deep water dock with a fantastic waterslide into the warm waters of the Bay.  The property is All-inclusive with 5 star service and not open to the public
  • Lol.travel
1.0 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hammock and beach
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
1.2 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $1,013
  • Expedia.com
    $1,215
1.4 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Condo Nautilo
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
0.8 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
  • ZenHotels.com
0.7 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $296
  • Hotels.com
1.3 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    $191
  • Booking.com
2.1 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Get rewarded with One Key
  • eDreams
  • Official Website
    $329
  • travelup.com
1.9 km from Coral Cove Cottages & Apartments
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Lance aux Epines
Reviews (34)
Filter reviews
34 results
Traveller rating
23
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
10
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 34 reviews
Reviewed 13 July 2015

Charming simple cottage accommodation on the most beautiful Peninsula in the South of the island, amazing sea breezes, eliminate any flying insect concerns, friendly and helpful staff, amenities are everything you need nothing you don't. Wifi, Cable television and fully equipped kitchens. Car hire is essential to get to town and the main beaches, but if you ant to get away from it all and chillax there's no better venue!

Room tip: All rooms face the ocean
Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ArdyAitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 October 2014

We had a two bedroom cottage with a beach front view. The cottage is spacious and well appointed. The location is a quiet one and safe. However it is a short car ride to Grand Anse beach, the supermarket and mall. It was nice getting up to the sound of the waves. The compound is on the Atlantic Ocean so the sea was not suitable for swimming. This was our only disappointment. It was nice to sit on the beautiful pier. We did not do any fishing. The managers Esther and Jill are very friendly and accomodating.Thank you both for a wonderful holiday. And oh the wifi was excellent.

Date of stay: October 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank maryanne19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Coral Cove has been our dream get away for many years and each time we arrive we feel like we have come home. The mornings start with song birds, the sound of the ocean and the most beautiful vista of beach, and distant mountains. We sip our coffee on the veranda looking at this view while we plan our day. The location is perfect for those who like to be away from noise yet it is a very easy and quick car ride to Grand Anse and all the beach side restaurants. It is lovely to walk on the beach but the coral starts several feet from the white sand so swimming is off the jetty. We have stayed in many of the cottages and many of the apartments. Both style dwellings have their special features. We have come to prefer the apartments as the kitchens are larger and more open to the dining and living room. The ocean side swimming pool is a great way to cool down after a busy day. Jill is always helpful at arranging everything. We look forward to our next visit.

Date of stay: January 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jeannine t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 April 2014

Clean, very clean and large cabin. If you love snorkeling you will love this place. Off the pier you are in the Atlantic in a calm bay and 15 minutes away at Pink Gin Beach you are in the Caribbean on a reef right off shore. The place has such a safe feel that we got in the bad habit of not even locking our door. Granada is a friendly, clean country. The wind off the Atlantic always kept the cottage cool and airy. It was a nice touch that ladies are happy to shop for you before you arrive making it a relaxing time to settle in. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JohnLavelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 October 2013

Simple cottages right on the beach , go to sleep with the sound of the waves and wake up to amazing sunrises every day, I've stayed here maybe 8 times since 2006 and view is to die for. Run by the charming Gill and Esther who came here on holiday in the 1970's and never left. Has own jetty for fishing or kissing on ( I've mostly done the latter) good pool also.

Room tip: Ive only stayed in the cottages so cant say much about the apartments. No ac but you dont need it due to the lovely breeze
Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul J R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews