We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Biggest tastiest burgers you have ever seen!!”
Review of Aziz Restaurant

Aziz Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed 23 February 2020

What a great find! Very friendly and good atmosphere but the best bit was no doubt the food. We had 3 starters between the 4 of us and they were mountainous plates of delicious chicken wings, fish bites and cheesy fries. My husband had the Aziz burger which was superb - enormous and tasty and definitely no need for sides! I had the Sloppy Aziz burger was not a burger at all , but a HUGE mound of ground beef with sweet peppers and onion, griddled into the tastiest food you could ever wish for on a huge , soft delicious bun!. I have a good appetite but struggled to eat it all, and I never have burgers when eating out normally but I would have this again any time! JUST FANTASTIC!

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank CheshireGoosegirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 27 December 2019

Aziz is a very personable character that absolutely LOVES to grill which is why it’s Sooooo Good! The lamb is NOT to be missed! Just be warned... his Rum Punch packs a real PUNCH!!!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank PaulaRawls
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

What a BRILLIANT place to sit back, relax and enjoy the good. Portions are HUGE, I've never seen such a big burger in my life. We are currently cruising on our boat , this place is just what the cruisers are after. Good Food and EXCELLENT prices. Customer service is brilliant .

A must visit

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank AngelaSmithS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

What a hidden gem! We had a wonderful lunch with friendly service and will definitely come back! Reasonable prices, great food..
We had the lamb plate and lamb wrap with hummus as a starter. Very yummy. Definitely recommend

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank COHU7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

The general vibe is great. The food is fantastic. But the real treat is Aziz himself! So charismatic, interesting, passionate about life. We go here because we love spending time with him and he treats us, and all his patrons, like family.
Eat up while you're there - ALWAYS start with breadfruit chips, hummus, fish bites... anything lamb and the garlic dipping sauce is insane.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Catamaran Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Aziz Restaurant also viewed

Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish
 
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish
 

Been to Aziz Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of in . If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.