We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“You only have yourselves to blame , if you don't go”
Review of Aziz Restaurant

Aziz Restaurant
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 November 2019 via mobile

What a BRILLIANT place to sit back, relax and enjoy the good. Portions are HUGE, I've never seen such a big burger in my life. We are currently cruising on our boat , this place is just what the cruisers are after. Good Food and EXCELLENT prices. Customer service is brilliant .

A must visit

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank AngelaSmithS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2019 via mobile

What a hidden gem! We had a wonderful lunch with friendly service and will definitely come back! Reasonable prices, great food..
We had the lamb plate and lamb wrap with hummus as a starter. Very yummy. Definitely recommend

Date of visit: September 2019
3  Thank COHU7
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

The general vibe is great. The food is fantastic. But the real treat is Aziz himself! So charismatic, interesting, passionate about life. We go here because we love spending time with him and he treats us, and all his patrons, like family.
Eat up while you're there - ALWAYS start with breadfruit chips, hummus, fish bites... anything lamb and the garlic dipping sauce is insane.

Date of visit: July 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Catamaran Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 August 2019 via mobile

We came across this place as we were walking and searching for a taxi to take us to a restaurant. The menu items looked inviting, so we stayed for a meal. It was a good decision.
The hummus is made on site and was very good. We both chose locally caught fish, snapper and mahi-mahi. The snapper was the better choice. Both dishes were served with a small side salad. We both added grilled mixed veggies which were very good.
The service was friendly and relaxed. You’ll enjoy this place more if you’re not in a hurry. Enjoy the local atmosphere.
Recommended.

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank gregorym554
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

We had middle eastern food here. Food was very good. My only complaint was that bugs were an issue when we sat outside. We moved inside but people were smoking which is disgusting when you are trying to eat.

Date of visit: July 2019
1  Thank Deborah S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Aziz Restaurant also viewed

Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish
 
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish
Lance aux Epines, Saint George Parish
 

Been to Aziz Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.