We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel La Cascata(Azzano San Paolo)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Bed & Fly - Mamma Mia(Azzano San Paolo)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
BergHotel(Bergamo)
US$107
US$92
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$105/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

NH Orio al Serio(Orio Al Serio)
US$124
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Art & Hotel(Stezzano)
US$96
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel Del Parco(Stezzano)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$86
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Winter Garden Hotel(Grassobbio)
US$105
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Hotel Bergamo(Bergamo)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
183
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbergamo airportbeautiful roomone nightmade us feelthe ownerliving roomthank you very muchenjoyed our stayfriendly servicecomfortable bedgreat placebig rooma lovely small hotelfive star hotelhot and cold drinksall kindsvisit bergamo
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

It was my second stay by myself in Bergamo and I’m really glad I found this accommodation. The location is very handy, good free parking across the road and the house is just beautiful. The room had everything i wished for and there were nice complimentary supplues of hot and cold drinks and snacks. Extremely friendly, helpful and generous hosts.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hkaat386276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear hkaat,
thanks for your positive feedback, we are glad you apreciated your stay at Like Home and we hope to host you soon again,
best regards,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Everything about this overnight stay was wonderful - a beautiful room - great breakfast the owners were so friendly - free parking across the street - close to Bergamo airport - recommended restaurants within walking distance and very good value for money

Room Tip: book early we got the last room available for the night we wanted
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FJC9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear FJC9
thanks for your so nice worlds, it was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to meet you soon again,
best regards,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Amazing, helpful and friendly owners of the hotel. Very nice, comfy and big room, very good and varied breakfast. We arrived very late because of a delayed flight and the owner waited for us very patiently. He offered us some snack and water.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank audreydns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Audrey,
thanks so much for your positive review and for having apreciated and mentioned our services, we hope to host you soon again,
best regards,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This hotel is just amazing! It's very stylish and very well equipped with all necessary modern facilities. We stayed there on our way from San Pellegrino Spa and it was the best continuation of our lovely holiday. Also, the owners of the place are so friendly and hospital, they decorated the hotel with a deep sense of taste and love. xxx

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank t_pinchuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Pinchuk,
thanks for your so nice feedback, it was a pleasure to meet you hope to host you soon again with your child,
best regards,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

This was one of the best hotels I ever stayed in. Great home like interiors, beautiful room with comfortable bed and modern bathroom. You enter this place and you see pictures from "interior magazines".
The only thing I missed was a warm meal for a breakfast but the reason could be that I was the only guest of this tiny boutique hotel.
This place is absolutely worth to recommend.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank bartoszp557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Bartosz,
thanks for your so positive feedback , we are glad you appreciated our structure, and be sure, next time super omelette will be done, promise!!
Best regards and see you soon,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews