We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
208
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
208
3
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bergamo airport one night beautiful room the owner living room beautiful garden great place big room visit bergamo evening meal his wife home carlo hosts decoration snacks marina
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2018

It was my second stay by myself in Bergamo and I’m really glad I found this accommodation. The location is very handy, good free parking across the road and the house is just beautiful. The room had everything i wished for and there were nice complimentary supplues of hot and cold drinks and snacks. Extremely friendly, helpful and generous hosts.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hkaat386276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2018

Dear hkaat,
thanks for your positive feedback, we are glad you apreciated your stay at Like Home and we hope to host you soon again,
best regards,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

Everything about this overnight stay was wonderful - a beautiful room - great breakfast the owners were so friendly - free parking across the street - close to Bergamo airport - recommended restaurants within walking distance and very good value for money

Room Tip: book early we got the last room available for the night we wanted
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FJC9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2018

Dear FJC9
thanks for your so nice worlds, it was a pleasure to host you, and we hope to meet you soon again,
best regards,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

Amazing, helpful and friendly owners of the hotel. Very nice, comfy and big room, very good and varied breakfast. We arrived very late because of a delayed flight and the owner waited for us very patiently. He offered us some snack and water.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank audreydns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Audrey,
thanks so much for your positive review and for having apreciated and mentioned our services, we hope to host you soon again,
best regards,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

This hotel is just amazing! It's very stylish and very well equipped with all necessary modern facilities. We stayed there on our way from San Pellegrino Spa and it was the best continuation of our lovely holiday. Also, the owners of the place are so friendly and hospital, they decorated the hotel with a deep sense of taste and love. xxx

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank t_pinchuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2018

Dear Pinchuk,
thanks for your so nice feedback, it was a pleasure to meet you hope to host you soon again with your child,
best regards,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018

This was one of the best hotels I ever stayed in. Great home like interiors, beautiful room with comfortable bed and modern bathroom. You enter this place and you see pictures from "interior magazines".
The only thing I missed was a warm meal for a breakfast but the reason could be that I was the only guest of this tiny boutique hotel.
This place is absolutely worth to recommend.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank bartoszp557
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
472carlob472, Proprietario at Like Home, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2018

Dear Bartosz,
thanks for your so positive feedback , we are glad you appreciated our structure, and be sure, next time super omelette will be done, promise!!
Best regards and see you soon,
Carlo and Marina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews