We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (516)
Filter reviews
516 results
Traveller rating
260
164
59
24
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
260
164
59
24
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews table table restaurant next door meal deal rhuddlan castle disabled room north wales attached pub good nights sleep building work clean hotel retail park night's sleep no lift the ground floor excellent hotel comfortable room an overnight stay
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 516 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018

Always use Premier inn when on a short stop over on business. Good service all round but my room smelled a little damp and musty on arrival. Couldn't be bothered to complain but probably wont stay at this particular location again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank KentBoyJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 April 2018

This is one off the best Premier Inns I have stayed at the staff were brilliant and friendly Steve was on reception when we arrived and could not have done any more to please us The rooms (3 in all ) were very clean and spacious . Table Table is next door where we ate early evening and breakfast which I must say was delicious with plenty of choice. The waitress serving us on the evening was Martina and the most accomodating young lady I ever met Thank you I would highly recomend this particular Premier Inn Well done

Room Tip: Some rooms have a door for the adjoing room very good for families and all 3 of our rooms had a double bed and a spare single bed
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MenaiW1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2018

we stay this place 3 or 4 times a year and always the rooms are good and staff friendly the attaches restaurant is very good typical of the premier inns we visit.
the bathrooms are clean and moderm.
the resteruant is modern with a good chiose of menu.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank robinsonjnbm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018

When I saw waiter fetch food out with plates in his hands I new food and plates were not hot They should fetch as the word says table table had to send food back chips so very cold they did replace them not happy because this is not the firsts time I do not like complaining but you need to sort

Stayed: April 2018
1  Thank rambo10101955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews