We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casa Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Buckingham's Hotel(Chesterfield)
US$104
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Oaks Hotel(Palterton)
US$107
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sandpiper Hotel(Chesterfield)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
US$110
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Portland Hotel(Chesterfield)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Peak Edge Hotel(Stonedge)
US$201
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,542)
Filter reviews
1,542 results
Traveller rating
1,218
258
46
17
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,218
258
46
17
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscocina restaurantbarca barfresh milk in the fridgetapasjacuzzi suitepicasso suitehot tubhomemade biscuitsmodern hotelexcellent hotellittle touchescomfortable bedsrestaurant staffhigh standardsaturday nightplenty of parkingevening meal
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,542 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

After a 3hrs drive and arriving late in the evening, it was very warm welcome and a smile that greeted my wife at the Casa Hotel. The bedroom was very comfortable and with a well appointed bathroom it made for a relaxing stay. The breakfast was also a very welcome and tasty start to the day.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart D, General Manager at Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Stephen B,

Thank you for your 5 star review.
Its great to hear that you had a warm welcome to the hotel and enjoyed your stay with us.

Many thanks,

The Casa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a wonderful stay here , brilliant staff , excellent luxury room , quality mattress. The hotel is very clean with a nice bar area , breakfast was a buffet style but can order of the menu and have it cooked to order at no extra cost , all round super place thanks

Room Tip: Go luxury
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank johnnyboy19642018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart D, General Manager at Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear johnnyboy19642018,

Thank you for a great review.
I'm delighted that you had a wonderful stay with us, we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

The Casa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the third year that I have stayed at the Casa Hotel and have not once been disappointed. The rooms are excellent and all the staff are are friendly and courteous at all times.Chesterfield is also a lovely place to visit .

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank barbaradavison50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart D, General Manager at Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear barbaradavison50,

Thank you for your review.
I'm delighted you enjoy staying with us and we hope to welcome you back soon.

Kind regards,

The Casa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed here on several occasions recently whilst visiting relatives and each visit has been faultless. Clean, comfy and well appointed rooms, friendly staff and nice food. Pizza in the Barca Bar was excellent as was the breakfast.

Some real plus points: Windows that open (rare in a modern hotel)! No charge for car parking (even rarer) and fresh complimentary milk and water in the fridge (almost unheard of in a standard room).

Personally I didn't find the bed particularly comfortable or the air conditioning very effective but that's probably just me!

Reception not particularly welcoming but better on checkout.

Would certainly recommend this hotel and I will definitely be staying again.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zorax62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart D, Managing Director at Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Zorax62

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review. I am delighted you have enjoyed your recent stays with us.

Kind regards

Mark Thurman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was my 22nd birthday and had an amazing time with my boyfriend. Could stay there for a month and not get bored if I had the money! It was amazing experience and I will definitely do it again! Food was also nice and staff helpful if need something..

Room Tip: Rooms amazing. Amazing all together!
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank geemeredith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stuart D, Managing Director at Casa Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear geemeredith

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am thrilled you enjoyed your birthday treat.

Kind regards

Mark Thurman
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews