We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This apartment surpassed my expectations in every...”
other travellers have booked this property
Dining room view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining room view
The balcony view of skerries, towards the white rocks & Scotland from living room The view from window, towards east strand beach.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
63 reviews
Dining room view
The balcony view of skerries, towards the white rocks & Scotland from living room
The view from window, towards east strand beach.
The front view of carrig-na-rone, apartment on top floor.
Living room with balcony doors
View from dinning room window with chandelier over table.
Apartment 21 top floor with balcony door open
living room area
Dinning room area seat 6 comfortable.
Fully fitted kitchen area.
Double bedroom with ensuite
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom with fitted mirror units
Twin bedroom
En suite bathroom with shower
Main bathroom with Jacuzzi bath
The communal roof garden on top of the apartments, can be used for al fresco by all tentents.
Balcony view from living room, looking into the diving area called 'the blue pool'.
View from balcony towards the west & Landsdowne park
View towards east strand beach
view from balcony
sun rise on the north coast.
Ariel photo of apartments
Airshow 2015 above apartment
View from roof terrace
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Portrush, County Antrim, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 63 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
peterj520...
Bangor, United Kingdom
1 review
“This apartment surpassed my expectations in every way.”
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The view is breath taking and the apartment is very clean. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arlene T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a fantastic location with uninterrupted views of the sea, with coastal paths at your doorstep.”
Reviewed 25 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I stayed with my elderly mum for a short break. The apartment had wheelchair access and was ideally located with uninterrupted sea views, restaurants beaches and coastal paths all at your doorstep. Mum enjoyed watching fishermen, boats, walkers and a beautiful sunrise from the balcony. Very well appointed apartment which met all your needs and was very tastefully decorated. Fully equipped modern kitchen and the jacuzzi bath was a bonus.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jock350
Wantirna, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“One of the best apartments we have stayed in a seven week Europe trip”
Reviewed 20 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Port rush great location for Nth Ireland attractions great apartment with views to die for .Five stars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2018
thanks for this fantastic review. Glad you enjoyed our holiday home as much as we do. Enjoy the rest of your travels.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nattydk20...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment, amazing views, perfect location!!”
Reviewed 11 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved our stay in Debbie's apartment! It is so clean and spacious and has the most amazing view. Having a parking space with the apartment was handy too! A great location as we were able to walk into portrush and out for dinner etc. We will definitely be looking to book again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrishW165
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Beautiful apartment, had everything we needed, very high standard. Exceptional views. Lots to see nearby. The beaches at Portrush and Portstewart were amazing. Lots of facilities for all ages. Great restaurants within a 5 minute walk.
Not a bad word to say.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Thanks Trish, glad you enjoyed our home.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing