We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic week at La Pastorale”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
5 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Morzine, Portes du Soleil, Haute-Savoie, Auvergne-Rhone-Alpes

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Tom H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic week at La Pastorale”
Reviewed 12 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We had a brilliant week at Chalet La Pastorale! Airport transfer was easy and took us straight there and we were welcomed with tea and cakes. The chalet is lovely with views of the valley and the hot tub and sauna were very welcome after a long day on the slopes! The food was amazing all week and MG and Toby were fantastic hosts - they made sure we were happy and dropped us off and picked us up from the lifts. Thanks to Owen, MG and Toby for a great week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jennibrig...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Mr”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had an amazing week at Chalet La Pastorale. Toby and MG were excellent hosts and the chalet itself had everything we needed! Second time away with Snowy Trees and it didn’t disappoint!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
444TomS
2 reviews
“Fantastic stay in a lovely chalet”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We had a magical time staying at the Snowy Trees chalet. Lovely chalet, with fantastic hosts who looked after us so very well.

Booking was easy with Owen sorting out everything that we needed before we arrived.

This was our second trip with Snowy Trees and we would happily use them again. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LJ S
Level 5 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ski - hot tub - fab food - awesome hosts”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had an amazing week here with Snowy Trees! Beautiful hot tub with lovely views of trees and mountains. Only a short 4mins walk to ski out and could ski back nearly to door!! Food was delicious. Our hosts Toby and MG were incredible!!! Huge thanks to Snowy Trees! It was our second time skiing with snowy trees and enjoyed it just as much!!! trees and mountains. Only a short 4mins walk to ski out and could ski back nearly to door!! Food was delicious. Our hosts Toby and MG were incredible!!! Huge thanks to Snowy Trees! It was our second time skiing with snowy trees and enjoyed it just as much!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beth L
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Fantastic chalet with wonderful hosts”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Had a brilliant week at Chalet Pastorale - Marguerite and Toby were excellent hosts, both really friendly and really accommodating to our dietary requirements in particular. The food was great! The chalet was nicely appointed with everything we needed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing