We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing discovery”
Review of Il Saraceno

Il Saraceno
Ranked #9 of 16 Restaurants in Briosco
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 26 July 2015 via mobile

Me, my girlfriend from US and my friends were coming back from my hometown to Milano and we decided to stop in this place as we read some nice reviews on tripadvisor...incredible discovery...the service was nice and especially the pizza was astonishing! Highly recommended! Also for a trip out of the city

Date of visit: July 2015
Thank 853giorgioc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (49)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 49 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile

If you are in Milan you need to try this experience, a little family restaurant that feel you like in the goodfather movie, with fine italian pizza's.

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Jim84xx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

The best pizza i had so far!! Great service and location.. A must to go when you are near milan!! +++++++++

Date of visit: August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Baltram_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Il Saraceno also viewed

Seregno, Province of Monza and Brianza
Triuggio, Province of Monza and Brianza
 
Carate Brianza, Province of Monza and Brianza
Missaglia, Province of Lecco
 
Briosco, Province of Monza and Brianza
Giussano, Province of Monza and Brianza
 

Been to Il Saraceno? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing