We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Week stay at Diamanté House”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Diamante House 763

Property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Property
Property and garden
Property and garden
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Property
Property and garden
Property and garden
Property and garden
Property and garden
Entrance
Entrance
Entrance
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom en-suite
Bedroom en-suite
Bedroom en-suite
Bathroom en-suite
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
View of the vineyards
Mountain views
Valley view
Panoramic view
Mountain views by night
Mountain views by night
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Atina, Province of Frosinone, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
Melanie B
2 reviews
“Week stay at Diamanté House”
Reviewed 15 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lovely apartment, fantastic views. Car needed if you want to explore the beautiful mountain villages and countryside. We had friends staying in nearby Atina and Mario (Danila’s partner) very kindly offered to taxi pick us up one evening at no charge as we were guests! Would definitely like to return sometime in the future and highly recommend the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
michellec...
Kent, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Belissimo”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We were collected from Cassino by Mario and taken to the car hire place to collect outlet car. We arrived at the apartment and the house was beautiful. Our terrace had amazing views of the hills and we used it lots. The apartment was very clean and modern. We had a fantastic time and loved every minute. We sorted out a lift back to the airport with Danila which made life very easy. Mario and Danila were brilliant and they spoke English as well so not difficulties in communicating. Would definetly use again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guide6942...
1 review
“short stay near Atina”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Nice view with friendly and helpful owners.Apartment with modern decor that very clean. Well situated in area with lots of amenities. Car is essential. English speaking

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
de moor c
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Francesca...
Rome, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing