We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal place to spend the Holidays with friends at...”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Palaio Tsifliki, Kavala Region, East Macedonia and Thrace

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Fanel P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ideal place to spend the Holidays with friends at sea coast.”
Reviewed 2 September 2021 for a stay in August 2021
1
person found this review helpful

Very friendly host, clean, quiet, sandy beaches near by, shallow and warm sea water, many good tavernas, delicious food at reasonable price. The swimming pool makes the difference versus other locations into the area.

Date of stay: August 2021
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gal G
Tel Aviv, Israel
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutelly loved it!”
Reviewed 18 August 2021 for a stay in August 2021
1
person found this review helpful

The Villa topped our expectations. Location is great (with a car, you're few single minutes away from the interesting places), very clean, well equiped and as a bonus, you get an amazing host that will tip you with the best food, beaches and sightseeing places.
We had great time there. Absolutelly loved it, Thanks Evianes!

Date of stay: August 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
22 Aug 2021
It was my pleasure hosting you and your family Gal!!!
Hope to see you soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andreea O
Ramnicu Valcea, Romania
1 review
“10 Stars All the Way to Villa Evian”
Reviewed 18 July 2021 for a stay in June 2021

Thank you so much for you hospitality Evgenis.
If you want to experience the real Greek hospitality you must visit Villa Evian..
The most amazing Villa we ever stayed. Top pool and pool area and the Villa is amazing with large bedrooms and bathrooms and amazing view from everywhere.
Evgenis went out of his way to make our vacation unforgettable. Thank you so much for everything and we will see you soon !!!

Date of stay: June 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mihai0694
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 4 July 2021 for a stay in June 2021

The pool and the view is amazing! We were a group of 10 and we spent there 7 great nights. Kavala is a very nice city and needs to be visited, also nearby are a few great beaches and some really nice restaurants, and a fish market. The host, Evgenis is an amazing person!

Date of stay: June 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ionelaf20...
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
“Amazing villa”
Reviewed 12 May 2021 for a stay in May 2021

Most probably you are wondering why all the reviews about this accommodation include the word "amazing". I think it is because this word defines best the whole experience of spending the vacation at villa Evian.
The villa is luxurious and it is very well equipped with everything you need for a perfect and relaxing holiday.

The design of the house is not a typical Greek style. It has a modern and smart architecture. Looking from the window of the master beedroom the breathtaking view gives you the feeling of being somewhere in Malibu.

And if this could get any better, the hosts, Evgenis and Alexandra, are very kind and helpful. They even brought me a cake and a bottle of wine for my birthday.

All in all, I highly recommend Villa Evian as I can honestly say it was the best vacation (and birthday party) I have ever had until now.

Date of stay: May 2021
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 May 2021
Thank you so much Florentina for everything.
Looking forward to hosting you soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.