We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent!!!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Palaio Tsifliki, Kavala Region, East Macedonia and Thrace

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

capitanan...
1 review
“Excellent!!!”
Reviewed 18 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

Evgenios is one of the best hosts I have ever encountered. Extremely polite and helpful, always at your discretion.
The villa is very clean and the view is absolutely amazing. You have everything you need from fully equipped kitchen, barbecue and of course, the “pièce de résistance”, the pool.
There is a beach close by the villa for a quick swim, restaurants and stores …. even a Lidl around 2km away.
Kavala is also close, just a few minutes by car, and you can enjoy the city during night.
All in all, the location is perfect, the villa is very nice and Evgenios is a wonderful person! I can recommend this with all my heart.
We will definitely come again and stay at Villa Evian!

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CapitanTu...
Timisoara, Romania
1 review
“Amazing !!!”
Reviewed 12 August 2020 for a stay in August 2020

An extraordinary villa with a fabulous view. The location is amazing and the villa itself is spacious, clean and is the maximum that anyone can offer.
The pool area is very beautiful with a wonderful view and the space around the pool offers you a private space.
The host Evgenis is an amazing welcoming person and he will do his best to make your stay ..........a dream stay!
Everything is set up right and the villa itself is equipped with all utilities that you need . Everything you have to come with as a guest is good mood.
Thank you for everything you have given us and for the amazing way you have treated us.
Villa Evian is everything you want for a perfect holiday.
I hope to see you again soon.

Date of stay: August 2020
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
17 Aug 2020
I'm so glad Andrei you had such a great time at Villa Evian.
Thank you for being such an excellent guest and hope to see you soon!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mexil1965
Thessaloniki, Greece
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Stay Ever!!”
Reviewed 8 August 2020 for a stay in July 2020

This is a beautiful luxurius Villa in a lovely area 5 minutes drive from the Kavala city.

Spacious and cozy,within 2 min walk from a beautiful crystal clear water sandy beach.

It is also within walking distance from several beach front restaurants and bars which makes it really nice if you want to do a little extra drinking on your vacation.

The five bedrooms are comfortable and the kitchen area with the living room are very comfy and spacious with great views of the sea.

The outside area is spectacular with amazing views of the Aegean sea.

The host Evgenis will pamper you with top restaurant reservations, make arrangements for sailing trips in the area and anything else you wish for.

Thank you Evgenis and Alexandra for making our family reunion so special.
See you next year

Date of stay: July 2020
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
anne27207...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing Villa with perfect hosts!”
Reviewed 29 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019

We (5 adults and 2 children) stayed 5 nights in Villa Evian enjoying the luxury and breathtaking view that the villa has to offer!
The spotless villa is amazingly equipped with everything that you need on your holidays!
My husband and I had the honour in getting the lovely master bedroom with en suite bathroom.
It was magnificent! This is the first time that I really truly enjoyed an accommodation away from home!
Evgenis and Alexandra were the perfect hosts giving us great recommendations, assisting with restaurant bookings among other things! Thank you so much for the lovely Kourambiedes, Evgenis.
For people with less mobility, it might be difficult accessing the beach without a car!(Lots of stairs and a steep hill)
The pool ( with shower and toilet facility) has to be shared with tennants of the opposite holiday apartment. But honestly, who really needs a pool when you have such clean,calm and warm water at the beach in front of you within 3-5 min walking distance??? Efcharisto poli Alexandra and Evgenis! Hope to see you next year!

Date of stay: August 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Aug 2019
Anne it was our pleasure to have you in our Villa. Thank you so much for taking such good care of the house and looking forward to seeing you next year!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aleksanda...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Really good choice”
Reviewed 7 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

My name is Alex from Romania and we stayed in Evgenis villa in July 2019. (10 adults)
It was our first vacation in Kavala area, but we were pleasantly impressed
If you like a luxurious spacious place with breathtaking views from the Villa, close to the amazing sea , you have to come at Evian Villa.
The Villa is very well equipped.
We were very surprised to see how the owner solved our requests within a few minutes (discussion on whatsapp regarding booking tables at restaurants , renting boat for a trip , booking taxi ) and was much more easier for us.
I would highly recommend the Villa and we will come back again in 2020.

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.