We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Worldmark by Wyndham, building 15, unit 136”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
noushinv
San Diego, California
2 reviews
“Worldmark by Wyndham, building 15, unit 136”
Reviewed 23 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We absolutely enjoyed our stay at this property. Everything was above and beyond our expectation. The one bedroom unit with the kitchenette feels like home. Although the pool was closed for the season we enjoyed the hot tub. Hope we get to stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We would love to have you stay with us again! Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sdg8trgrl
San Diego, California
1 review
“Great 1Bdrm Condo for families”
Reviewed 16 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

The condo was perfect for us, 2 adults and 2 kids. Everything you could need with a full kitchen, and the property was also great. A small playground, walking distance to stores and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again next time in Big Bear.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you so much for your review. We would love to welcome you back again! Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
silvieve2...
San Bernardino, California
1 review
“Perfect Christmas Vacation Getaway”
Reviewed 27 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

This family-friendly condo was cozy and spacious, equipped with a full kitchen and in-unit washer and dryer. Location is minutes away from the Village, movie theater and snow slopes. Will definitely be booking for next year!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Thank you for your review. We would love to have you come back again soon! Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liz H
2 reviews
“Worldmark Big Bear”
Reviewed 26 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I recently stood here with my family for the holiday weekend and it was so nice even though there wasn't any snow but there was serval places suggested to us and everyone was so nice and welcoming I didn't want to leave the unit we stood in was equipped with all the house hold needs and very convenient to local shops and activities I would definitely recommend staying here

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Dec 2017
Liz, thank you so much for your review and I’m glad you had a good time. Please come back and visit us again very soon. Happy Holidays!!! Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alfonso V
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed 2 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Everything I expected and more. Excellent service and a beautiful setting, minutes away from everything you want and need.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2017
Alfonso,
Thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your trip. We would love to have you come back and stay with us again!

Lin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing