We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Easter weekend stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Big Bear Lake, Big Bear Region, California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
theyoinso...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Wonderful Easter weekend stay”
Reviewed 5 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

This place is so amazing! Our stay was for three evenings and we had such a relaxing time by the fire, in the jacuzzi, playing badminton, sitting on the patio and vegging in front of the big screen TV. This place had the little things that one notices when renting a vacation place as well. My little ones loved the bunk beds and we enjoyed being in a separate room from them. We were able to cook for ourselves which we loved and hang out playing monopoly in the front room. I’d reccomend this to anyone who is looking for a comfortable place to stay away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandyg068...
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Family Vacation”
Reviewed 28 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We absolutely love visiting big bear. The cabin we stayed at was the perfect retreat for everyone. They obviously take care of the cabin and they have so many cute touches to make it feel extra special. The cabin is close to the village and lake. The cabin has a big backyard which is great if you have kids. We can’t wait to go back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BFeldhaus
1 review
“Simply Fantastic”
Reviewed 14 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

I Loved my stay at this cabin. the rooms were spacious, the home was clean, and it had everything you could want in a mountain cabin! that spa was prefect. Would love to rent this cabin again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mkmiura
2 reviews
“Beautiful and peaceful”
Reviewed 20 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I took my wife, grandchildren and my sister-in-law to Room to Breathe this passed weekend. It's was not long enough! The cabin is absolutely beautiful. The beds were so comfortable. The kids loved the bunkbeds with their own lights, their own little shelf and curtains to shut. We would love to go again for a longer stay next time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meredith...
1 review
“A much needed getaway”
Reviewed 14 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

I loved staying at Guy's cabin! After a very busy few weeks, it provided the perfect rest and relaxation to get recharged! The location is super close to downtown and the Pine-Knot trail hike he mentioned was gorgeous! Perfectly capped by a soak in the jacuzzi after! Dinner at Peppercorn Grille rounded out our weekend and left us asking why we don't get away more often!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing